Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Latest Sunglasses Reviews

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (21 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
My Ray-Ban  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charlene Witchard, Florida 03/18/2019
I love my Ray-Bans and the color, I had been looking for sometime and had forgotten that I shopped from afeyewear before, so glad I came back to them

Tory Burch TY6055Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Tory Burch TY6055 Sunglasses
Tory Burch Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Elisa, New York 03/28/2019
Great pair of sunglasses. Very happy with my purchase.

Ray-Ban RB4068Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4068 Sunglasses
Love these sunglasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shannon, Georgia 03/28/2019
I purchased these in brown several years ago. I decided I needed a new pair of glasses and opted for the black pair. These fit snug, but not too tight, to my face which I love when riding motorcycles.

Costa Half MoonSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Half Moon Sunglasses
Costa Half Moon  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Geoff Wolverton , Pennsylvania 06/04/2018
Costa hit a home run with these sunglasses, performance while on the water and fashionable enough for everyday wear. Clarity is perfect.

Marc Jacobs Marc 265/SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Marc Jacobs Marc 265/S Sunglasses
Good looking frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/24/2018
I love them! What else need said?

Marc Jacobs Marc 71/SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Marc Jacobs Marc 71/S Sunglasses
Nice!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/04/2018
I'm pleased with the style, fit and value for the money. Marc Jacobs is my go to for cool sunglasses.

Marc Jacobs Marc 241/SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Marc Jacobs Marc 241/S Sunglasses
Nice Shades  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/01/2018
I like the Marc Jacob Line because they seem to have many frames that I like and look good on me. I'll be back to Afeyewear to purchase more from this line in the near future:)

Ray-Ban RB4195 - Wayfarer LiteforceSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4195 - Wayfarer Liteforce Sunglasses
Ray Ban Lite Force sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Vinny, California 01/09/2018
These sunglasses are extremely light and fit perfectly. I've received numerous compliments on them. The blue-mirror finish on the lenses really looks cool. I highly recommend these sunglasses. They arrived in a very timely manner. I will definitely order from AFeyewear in the future.

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (21 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frank, Arizona 01/02/2018
The sunglasses are great quality. Couldn't get the discount to apply on-line and had to call customer service a couple times to get them ordered, which was inconvenient, but worth it in the end.

Ray-Ban RB3447 - Round MetalSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3447 - Round Metal Sunglasses
VERY NICE!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by RYAN, Indiana 12/21/2017
EVERYTHING ARRIVED JUST AS DESCRIBED! HAVE MADE MANY ORDERS THROUGH AFEYEWEAR WITH NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL!

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (21 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Very nice fit and stylish pair of Ray Bans  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ervin, AE 12/20/2017
Afeyewear.com only had this pair in the Asian fit and for a great price.

Costa Cat CaySunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Cat Cay Sunglasses
Happy Customer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Natalie Mazur, Florida 12/05/2017
I had ordered the wrong sunglasses and had them sent back and customer service helped me order another pair and it was delivered with no problems.

Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal AviatorSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (14 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Texas 10/26/2017
Perfection. I paid the $5 for the faster shipping and I got it the next day (it was shipped from Austin, I live in DFW so it would have been fast either way). The glasses themselves are great. Timeless style and extremely comfortable. I used to wear AO for my Rx but their "General" aviator doesn't have the style of the Ray Ban. Too round, and you end up looking like a cop from the 70s. The Ray Ban aviator just has such an excellent design. Straight lines, curves, creating a frame that looks good on just about anyone. I used to own the same pair in 58mm. They're ok, but always seemed a bit small. The 62mm nailed it for me and I strongly recommend it if average glasses seem a bit small.

Persol PO3165SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Persol PO3165S Sunglasses
Owner  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dallas, Tennessee 10/09/2017
The product was very timely received and in exceptional new condition. I have ordered three sunglasses by Persol and received in a very timely manner and excellent condition. I will not hesitate to order my eyewear needs from AFEyewear in the future.

Costa BlackfinSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Costa Blackfin Sunglasses
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ted, Maryland 09/26/2017
These are fantastic sunglasses. They fit well and feel nice on my head. The optics are superb. Here's a hint for those who need reading glasses but don't want to pay for bifocal sunglasses. I found "stick on" plastic bifocal lenses for $15. I cut them to the size I wanted, for where I wanted them on my glasses, and stuck them on with water. They make these sunglasses perfect without the expense of paying for bifocals or needing to take them off to read something. I should have bought these sunglasses years ago and saved my eyes a lot of stress.

Liberty Sport Trailblazer I Dry Eye Sun PerformanceSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Liberty Sport Trailblazer I Dry Eye Sun Performance Sunglasses
Best Glasses Ever  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Ohio 09/13/2017
On my second pair. My first frame outlasted my first prescription so I sent the frames back with the new prescription saving some money. I bought my second set of frames at the eye glass store in the exchange at WPAFB for $75 for my third prescription. The plastic was still good but the rubber wore out and pealed off of the frames. The cost to replace the entire frame is $49 plus shipping back to Liberty for full replacement. Used first set of frames for driving, Boating and hunting. A lot of abuse for a set of frames that lasted about 5 years of constant use in the sun.

Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet TempleSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (5 Reviews)
Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses
Great sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by CLIFF, Maryland 08/23/2017
Phenomenal quality sunglasses. They're not flimsy or frail like Ray Bans, and the lenses are sharp and crisp.

Ray-Ban RB3498Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3498 Sunglasses
Ray-Ban RB3498 is the way to go...  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Pablo, Florida 08/14/2017
Going on 2 years now. Really nice glasses so nice that I purchased two at the same time. Definitely authentic and amazing price if your are ex/military or 1st responder. I purchased... RB3498 029/T5 61/17-135 3P and RB3498 002/9A 61/17-135. I am having a small issue with the RB3498 029/T5 61/17-135 3P in where the Ear Temple Tips deteriorated but I'm working through the warranty process either with AFEyeWear or Ray-Ban themselves. Will definitely repurchase from AFEyeWear.Com again..

Costa BrineSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Brine Sunglasses
:)  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Caesi, Arkansas 08/02/2017
Customer service was very helpful when I ordered the wrong glasses. Walked me through steps to getting the correct frames. Thank you!

Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers InletSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers Inlet Sunglasses
Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers Inlet Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Donald, Colorado 07/14/2017
Very satisfied..!

Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet TempleSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (5 Reviews)
Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses
Randolph Aviators  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mark, Massachusetts 06/29/2017
Best sunglasses I have ever purchased! Very comfortable, AFEyewear.com Customer service was great, will definitely be buying another pair from them!

Costa FantailSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Fantail Sunglasses
Sunrise Silver Costa  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Justin, Maine 06/28/2017
They are well worth it! Makes lower light situations much more manageable. Able to site fish when others can't see a thing!

Oakley HolbrookSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses
Great all arounder  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, California 06/20/2017
A really nice pair of all around sunglasses. Stylish enough to dress up and also light enough to go for a run. Hard to beat these glasses.

Burberry BE4199Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Burberry BE4199 Sunglasses
Burberry Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frank, Massachusetts 06/12/2017
They are Beautiful Sunglasses. Girlfriend loves them. Great Price! Will buy more!

Costa BlackfinSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Costa Blackfin Sunglasses
Awesome   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ty, South Carolina 06/02/2017
Love the sunglasses and I always drop the extra money for the glass lenses just because they seem a little more clear. What really impressed me was how easy and trouble free AFEyewear.com works. I didn't have one issue at all but I believe that if I had they would have done whatever it took to correct the situation. Thanks again and I will be using the site in the future.

Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet TempleSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (5 Reviews)
Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses
Aviator - Bayonet Temple  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steve, Arizona 06/02/2017
These aviator glasses are identical to the high quality pilot sunglasses I received in the US Air Force while stationed in Hawaii between 1969 and 1972. I kept the pair afterwards until they were stolen on the beach in California in 1974. I could never replace them again once out of the service. I was lucky to be able to find the company and to qualify as a veteran to purchase the same pair again. I live in a bright desert climate near the Colorado River and need the AGX lenses. Thanks to AFEyewear.com again for the quick delivery of a great product at a good price.

Persol PO3048SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Persol PO3048S Sunglasses
Persol sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Renaldo, Oklahoma 05/09/2017
The black Persol sunglasses I purchased from AFEyewear are a great fashion statement, purchased at great price. I recommend AFEyewear to anyone shopping for sunglasses/glasses.

Oakley Bottle RocketSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Bottle Rocket Sunglasses
Bottle Rocket   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steve , Indiana 05/04/2017
Best pair of sunglasses that I've ever owned. Very comfortable, really happy with the brown lenses. Highly recommend this product to everyone.

Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal AviatorSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (14 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
SO so happy with my sunglasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Amber, New York 04/13/2017
I could not be more pleased with my sunglasses! I have always wanted ray bans and I came across this site and was so pleased to see the ones I wanted cheaper. Not only was I very happy with the price but with the fact that these people care about our service members and families. Love the product, Love the prices and great customer service!!

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (21 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
New Wayfarer   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Angela, North Carolina 04/12/2017
Absolutely LOVE them and customer service with AFEyewear.com is amazing! Bought a completely different pair and those were defective, sent them back to exchange them out and got these instead. So happy!