Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Latest Sunglasses Reviews

Persol PO0649Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Persol PO0649 Sunglasses
Only SEEMED too good to be true  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Travis, California 07/24/2019
I was a little skeptical because the price on these sunglasses is so much less than retail, but got an awesome pair of classic Persols for about half the MSRP

Oakley Frogskins - Alternate FitSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Frogskins - Alternate Fit Sunglasses
Oakley sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Angela , Nevada 07/24/2019
My Son loves these glasses. I liked the price!

Costa South PointSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa South Point Sunglasses
Love Costa!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Holly, North Carolina 07/24/2019
I have three pairs of Costa sunglasses and I love each pair.

Ray-Ban RB3016 - ClubmasterSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster Sunglasses
Perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Valarie, Maryland 07/24/2019
Ordering was easy. Credential verification was easy. Savings were substantial and greatly appreciated. And followup contact was especially appreciate. I have found a site that really does guarantee and gives the lowest prices for the same great products. Thank you.

Persol PO3164SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Persol PO3164S Sunglasses
Fits GREAT!   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by G, California 07/24/2019
Great fit on quality lenses!

Coach HC7082BSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Coach HC7082B Sunglasses
Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shonette, New York 07/25/2019
I've been shopping with afeyewear for years and every experience is wonderful. I love these coach frames they are sleek and very stylish.

Oakley Fuel CellSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Oakley Fuel Cell Sunglasses
Purchased as a gift...  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ray, Texas 07/25/2019
I bought these as a gift for my brother. It's been 2 months now and ive yet to see him leave his house without them. Says they are comfortable for all day wear.

Prada PR 08OSSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada PR 08OS Sunglasses
Love it!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by RSC, California 07/25/2019
I love this style! It is lightweight and sits well on an Asian face. Not overly large but provides necessary sun coverage.

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (22 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Rayban new wayfair   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Aaron , Texas 07/24/2019
Awesome !!! Just awesome

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (22 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
My Ray-Ban  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charlene Witchard, Florida 03/18/2019
I love my Ray-Bans and the color, I had been looking for sometime and had forgotten that I shopped from afeyewear before, so glad I came back to them

Tory Burch TY6055Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Tory Burch TY6055 Sunglasses
Tory Burch Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Elisa, New York 03/28/2019
Great pair of sunglasses. Very happy with my purchase.

Ray-Ban RB4068Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4068 Sunglasses
Love these sunglasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shannon, Georgia 03/28/2019
I purchased these in brown several years ago. I decided I needed a new pair of glasses and opted for the black pair. These fit snug, but not too tight, to my face which I love when riding motorcycles.

Costa Half MoonSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Half Moon Sunglasses
Costa Half Moon  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Geoff Wolverton , Pennsylvania 06/04/2018
Costa hit a home run with these sunglasses, performance while on the water and fashionable enough for everyday wear. Clarity is perfect.

Marc Jacobs Marc 265/SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Marc Jacobs Marc 265/S Sunglasses
Good looking frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/24/2018
I love them! What else need said?

Marc Jacobs Marc 71/SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Marc Jacobs Marc 71/S Sunglasses
Nice!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/04/2018
I'm pleased with the style, fit and value for the money. Marc Jacobs is my go to for cool sunglasses.

Marc Jacobs Marc 241/SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Marc Jacobs Marc 241/S Sunglasses
Nice Shades  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/01/2018
I like the Marc Jacob Line because they seem to have many frames that I like and look good on me. I'll be back to Afeyewear to purchase more from this line in the near future:)

Ray-Ban RB4195 - Wayfarer LiteforceSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4195 - Wayfarer Liteforce Sunglasses
Ray Ban Lite Force sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Vinny, California 01/09/2018
These sunglasses are extremely light and fit perfectly. I've received numerous compliments on them. The blue-mirror finish on the lenses really looks cool. I highly recommend these sunglasses. They arrived in a very timely manner. I will definitely order from AFeyewear in the future.

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (22 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frank, Arizona 01/02/2018
The sunglasses are great quality. Couldn't get the discount to apply on-line and had to call customer service a couple times to get them ordered, which was inconvenient, but worth it in the end.

Ray-Ban RB3447 - Round MetalSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3447 - Round Metal Sunglasses
VERY NICE!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by RYAN, Indiana 12/21/2017
EVERYTHING ARRIVED JUST AS DESCRIBED! HAVE MADE MANY ORDERS THROUGH AFEYEWEAR WITH NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL!

Ray-Ban RB2132 - New WayfarerSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (22 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Very nice fit and stylish pair of Ray Bans  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ervin, AE 12/20/2017
Afeyewear.com only had this pair in the Asian fit and for a great price.

Costa Cat CaySunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Cat Cay Sunglasses
Happy Customer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Natalie Mazur, Florida 12/05/2017
I had ordered the wrong sunglasses and had them sent back and customer service helped me order another pair and it was delivered with no problems.

Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal AviatorSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (14 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Texas 10/26/2017
Perfection. I paid the $5 for the faster shipping and I got it the next day (it was shipped from Austin, I live in DFW so it would have been fast either way). The glasses themselves are great. Timeless style and extremely comfortable. I used to wear AO for my Rx but their "General" aviator doesn't have the style of the Ray Ban. Too round, and you end up looking like a cop from the 70s. The Ray Ban aviator just has such an excellent design. Straight lines, curves, creating a frame that looks good on just about anyone. I used to own the same pair in 58mm. They're ok, but always seemed a bit small. The 62mm nailed it for me and I strongly recommend it if average glasses seem a bit small.

Persol PO3165SSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Persol PO3165S Sunglasses
Owner  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dallas, Tennessee 10/09/2017
The product was very timely received and in exceptional new condition. I have ordered three sunglasses by Persol and received in a very timely manner and excellent condition. I will not hesitate to order my eyewear needs from AFEyewear in the future.

Costa BlackfinSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Costa Blackfin Sunglasses
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ted, Maryland 09/26/2017
These are fantastic sunglasses. They fit well and feel nice on my head. The optics are superb. Here's a hint for those who need reading glasses but don't want to pay for bifocal sunglasses. I found "stick on" plastic bifocal lenses for $15. I cut them to the size I wanted, for where I wanted them on my glasses, and stuck them on with water. They make these sunglasses perfect without the expense of paying for bifocals or needing to take them off to read something. I should have bought these sunglasses years ago and saved my eyes a lot of stress.

Rec Specs Liberty Sport Trailblazer I Dry Eye Sun PerformanceSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Rec Specs Liberty Sport Trailblazer I Dry Eye Sun Performance Sunglasses
Best Glasses Ever  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Ohio 09/13/2017
On my second pair. My first frame outlasted my first prescription so I sent the frames back with the new prescription saving some money. I bought my second set of frames at the eye glass store in the exchange at WPAFB for $75 for my third prescription. The plastic was still good but the rubber wore out and pealed off of the frames. The cost to replace the entire frame is $49 plus shipping back to Liberty for full replacement. Used first set of frames for driving, Boating and hunting. A lot of abuse for a set of frames that lasted about 5 years of constant use in the sun.

Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet TempleSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (5 Reviews)
Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses
Great sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by CLIFF, Maryland 08/23/2017
Phenomenal quality sunglasses. They're not flimsy or frail like Ray Bans, and the lenses are sharp and crisp.

Ray-Ban RB3498Sunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3498 Sunglasses
Ray-Ban RB3498 is the way to go...  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Pablo, Florida 08/14/2017
Going on 2 years now. Really nice glasses so nice that I purchased two at the same time. Definitely authentic and amazing price if your are ex/military or 1st responder. I purchased... RB3498 029/T5 61/17-135 3P and RB3498 002/9A 61/17-135. I am having a small issue with the RB3498 029/T5 61/17-135 3P in where the Ear Temple Tips deteriorated but I'm working through the warranty process either with AFEyeWear or Ray-Ban themselves. Will definitely repurchase from AFEyeWear.Com again..

Costa BrineSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Brine Sunglasses
:)  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Caesi, Arkansas 08/02/2017
Customer service was very helpful when I ordered the wrong glasses. Walked me through steps to getting the correct frames. Thank you!

Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers InletSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers Inlet Sunglasses
Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers Inlet Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Donald, Colorado 07/14/2017
Very satisfied..!

Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet TempleSunglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (5 Reviews)
Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses
Randolph Aviators  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mark, Massachusetts 06/29/2017
Best sunglasses I have ever purchased! Very comfortable, AFEyewear.com Customer service was great, will definitely be buying another pair from them!