Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3136 - Caravan RXSunglasses >
 
Great Service for the price  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Curtis, Colorado 05/25/2016
This was a solid experience. I will be returning for any follow-on eyeglass needs.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5187 Eyeglasses >
 
Sharp Looking!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anthony, Florida 05/24/2016
This is my second pair of glasses ordered via AFEyewaer and all I have to say is, THANK YOU...thank you...thank you! I am looking forward to my next order...You guys ROCK


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Airdrop  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Chris, Kentucky 05/23/2016
I love my new glasses. Very stylish. I've had numerous comments about them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  9 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses >
 
Excellent product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jose, California 05/17/2016
Again afeyewear.com and Ray Ban delivering 100% quality products.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA5209 RXSunglasses >
 
Florida sun   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by sara, Florida 05/16/2016
These sunglasses are very good quality and the fit covers my face nicely. I chose the green polarized lens and they work great during the day and also driving at night. Totally satisfied with my choice.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Art Craft Art-Bilt Rimway with Skull Temples Eyeglasses >
 
Excellent experience   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Roy Estes, Arizona 05/13/2016
Great product. I have had a great experience purchasing my glasses. Fast service and they stand behind there product. I will definitely purchase again. Thanks for taking great care of the veterans.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews $39 Frame and Lens Fred Eyeglasses >
 
Bummer  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Marla, Oklahoma 05/12/2016
First time I went with the anti glare lenses and they constantly pop out on the right side. Dont care for the frames but I picked those out myself so....


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Charmant Titanium TI 11431 Eyeglasses >
 
Frame purchase  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, Arizona 05/11/2016
Ordering was easy and shipment was fast. Excellent frame-fits my face and head very good. Eye height size was smaller than I expected, but I would not send them back. If you need 145mm temples, check out this company.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3362 - Cockpit Sunglasses >
 
RayBan Cockpit Sun Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Al, Florida 05/09/2016
At AFEyewear I was able to obtain a smaller sized frame of RayBan Sun Glasses which are hard to find off the shelf in other stores. The sun glasses arrived within a few days and not only look great but fit perfectly too. The ordering from AFEyewear was effortless and one of the easiest websites I have dealt with.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses >
 
RB2132 - New Wayfarer   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ben, Georgia 05/09/2016
The glasses were the same as in the stores at a much better price. Prescription is perfect. Manufacturing and shipping is slow.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Prada PR 27NS - Minimal Baroque Sunglasses >
 
Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michelle, North Carolina 05/09/2016
Love the glasses!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 XL RXSunglasses >
 
Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Will, Texas 04/29/2016
These glasses that I got a couple weeks ago are absolutely perfect. They are everything I was hoping they would be and AFEyewear did everything perfectly. The customer service was fantastic and they arrived just when they said they would. Great company, I will definitely buy from them again!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4165 - Justin Sunglasses >
 
Very Nice  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by DARYL, California 04/28/2016
I buy plenty of Raybans so I would have to say that the quality on these are just as expected. The fit on them is perfect and they suit my heart shaped face. If you have a semi round or round face these will suit you well. They look as good on women as they do on men.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Batwolf Sunglasses >
 
Love them  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Nathaniel , Maryland 04/28/2016
I have been an Oakley customer for many years and have never been disappointed. I was In the market for another style and found these In the Oakley store and liked the way they fit. I found them on AFEyewear and purchased them right away. I have been wearing them for a few weeks and I love how they look and they are so comfortable. I particularly like how they wrap around blocking out light from the side. The mirrored black iridium lens cuts out all glare and the clarity is amazing. One of the best pair of sunglasses I own.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  9 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses >
 
Fast shipping  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by ernest, New Jersey 04/25/2016
The glasses were the real deal. Fast shipping.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Gucci GG4254 Eyeglasses >
 
Gucci frames are awesome.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Toni, South Carolina 04/22/2016
Great quality. Couldn't be happier.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $39 Frame and Lens Snooki Eyeglasses >
 
$39!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Marla, Oklahoma 04/21/2016
Loved the style. Similar frames were $200 plus at out local store. Can't beat the price. Ive already ordered more!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Adidas A405 Raylor S RXSunglasses >
 
Adidas  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tina, Nevada 04/14/2016
To be able to see while on my run is great! These fit my face very well however I've noticed that the nose piece doesn't fit the lenses too well. It looks as if the lenses are coming out at the nose piece however no matter how hard I try to push the lenses in there's still a gap between the lense and nose piece. Other than that these glasses serve their purpose well.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Cazal 7053 Eyeglasses >
 
Cazal.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sean, Massachusetts 04/14/2016
The frames are nice. Can't pronounce the name though.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5228 Eyeglasses >
 
A++++  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sean , Massachusetts 04/14/2016
Really sleek and tight fitting frames I love the love and I have received a lot of compliments about them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Quarter Jacket RXSunglasses >
 
GREAT!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Phil, Maryland 04/08/2016
Exactly what I was looking for. Shipped way before I expected! Thanks a lot AFE!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5187 Eyeglasses >
 
RayBan RX5187 Havana green  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Julie, Kansas 03/28/2016
The glasses fit great and the prescription and transitions seem to be perfect. Very comfortable to wear and stylish. Will definitely order glasses from AFEyewear in future-great exoerience!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3422Q - Aviator Craft Sunglasses >
 
Great Quality Glass Lens  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Edward, New York 03/28/2016
Glasses look and fit well. Great quality optical glass. Shading is very comfortable for the eyes. I always look for Glass Lenses. The plastic ones don't seem to have the sharp clarity of glass. Price was good. Will buy again from AFEYEWEAR. GREAT SERVICE.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  9 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Exceptional Quality, Super value!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gordon, Utah 03/21/2016
These sunglasses were much nicer quality than I expected, made in Italy, very sturdy with high quality fit and finish. The awesome sale price made them a real deal, but seeing them now, I would have spent more. The shipping the super quick and AFEyewear seems to be an A+ retailer. Their updated style picks up where the older version left off, all around super classy from RayBan.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Gucci GG1077 Eyeglasses >
 
Great service!!!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by NaJee, Florida 03/21/2016
The glasses are just what I want. I love the way they look. No complaints from me.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Furla VU4303 Eyeglasses >
 
Excellent product!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Howard, Arizona 03/18/2016
My first time with Furla eye wear. I really like the quality and comfort of these frames.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Kenneth Cole KC0772 Eyeglasses >
 
Kenneth Cole KC0772 Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by domingo, New York 03/14/2016
These specs are great, the only reason I'm not making it a 5 is because the legs (though now I know how to read it on the legs) does dig in, but if they made them a bit longer then it would be a prefect fit, that is the only reason why I gave it a 4 knowing this now I will make my next purchase a size bigger if it applies at which point I'm sure I would move on to 5 stars


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4175 - Oversized Clubmaster Sunglasses >
 
Good stuff  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Omar, California 03/10/2016
Nice pair of sunglasses. Oversized is the way to go.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 09QS - Cinema Sunglasses >
 
Prada PR 09QS - Cinema Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Danita , Tennessee 03/10/2016
I absolutely love my sunglasses. They fit perfectly and arrived in a timely manner. I had shopped around and got the best price with AFEyewear. Thanks a million!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses >
 
Love these!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Lauren, Illinois 03/08/2016
They are stylish and fit very comfortably.