Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Wiley X P-17 RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X P17 sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Christi, Tennessee 08/21/2017
I get the prescription with anti scratch, glare and uva protection. I won't buy any others. This is My 4th pair in about 15 year (I had to purchase new ones because I lost two pairs). They fit my nose and ears snugly without pain on the first and all other wearing. I wear them boating, exercising, gardening and any other activities. They'll always be my go to prescription sunglasses. I actually purchased a plain pair to use when I'm reading and it's sunny out. Thank you Wiley X..


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Youth Force WX Gamer RXSunglasses >
 
Soccer goggles   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dane, New York 08/21/2017
Product came as described and fit well.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3498 Sunglasses >
 
Ray-Ban RB3498 is the way to go...  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Pablo, Florida 08/14/2017
Going on 2 years now. Really nice glasses so nice that I purchased two at the same time. Definitely authentic and amazing price if your are ex/military or 1st responder. I purchased... RB3498 029/T5 61/17-135 3P and RB3498 002/9A 61/17-135. I am having a small issue with the RB3498 029/T5 61/17-135 3P in where the Ear Temple Tips deteriorated but I'm working through the warranty process either with AFEyeWear or Ray-Ban themselves. Will definitely repurchase from AFEyeWear.Com again..


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Crosslink Zero Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Crosslink Zero  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Colin, Virginia 08/10/2017
Love these glasses, so much so I initially ordered the Oakley Crosslink Zeros in Satin Grey Smoke (OX8076-01) with the Single Vision, I sent them back to get my Progressive prescription and all the options put in them. Then I ordered the Satin Black (OX8076-07) with just the Single Vision prescription and all the other options. Love both pair! I have been looking for a pair of glasses with a wrap to them but that don't look completely like sunglasses, as some of the sunglasses are just too wild looking to try to pull off in business attire. These glasses work! With casual, business casual, sport coat! Love them!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Enzo RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X Black Ops WX Enzo Prescription Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by john, Vermont 08/09/2017
Arrived in the window that I was told to expect them. All was correct.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX6370 Eyeglasses >
 
Very sharp!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Peter, Massachusetts 08/07/2017
These glasses look very sharp and modern. AFEyewear did a great job with the prescription lenses too.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews XXL Governor Eyeglasses >
 
Longtime, Almost satisfied customer.  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ronald, Texas 08/04/2017
Would've gotten 5*s except for the hard and sharp nose cushions. The frames & lenses are great. The nose cushions are hard and scratch my nose (unsatisfactory) How about replacement cushions????


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Brine Sunglasses >
 
:)  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Caesi, Arkansas 08/02/2017
Customer service was very helpful when I ordered the wrong glasses. Walked me through steps to getting the correct frames. Thank you!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X WX Valor Prescription Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Asim, Oklahoma 07/31/2017
This product is excellent for field work. I am very happy to order and now using it in harsh environment, where it is helpful in sunlight, safety, reading and far seeing.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Censor RXSunglasses >
 
Second Purchase  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert , North Carolina 07/27/2017
Great fit, perfectly filled prescription, at an outstanding price.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Gravity RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X - Gravity Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kevin, Ohio 07/25/2017
Mainly purchased these sunglasses for fishing. Went with Amber Polarized lenses to be able to see for early mornings and low light. Work great and block plenty of sun even during the middle of the day on full sunny days. Have worn them about 5 days fishing so far and they have been comfortable to wear all day.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Guess GU1859 Eyeglasses >
 
Guess GU1859 Eyeglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bradley, Pennsylvania 07/21/2017
The glasses that received are the best pair I have. The company was great to work with. I am beyond pleased.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Caterpillar (large size) CTO 9005 Eyeglasses >
 
Quality Frame  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, North Carolina 07/20/2017
A quality frame in all respects including aesthetically. Well made semi-frameless and sturdy. Even the "Cat" glass case was very high quality. I am sure that this frame will provide good service and is designed for more than just careful handling.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X AirRage RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X Transitions  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Leonardo, AP 07/20/2017
Bought these glasses for my bike and I'm tired of taking my sunglasses off to put on my prescriptions. Great pair of glasses. Had these when I was in the military and they're still good.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Nike 8063 Eyeglasses >
 
Nike 8063  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by jeffrey, Georgia 07/18/2017
Love these!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Half Jacket 2.0 RXSunglasses >
 
Happy  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Travis, Arkansas 07/18/2017
I am very happy with these sunglasses. Customer service was very polite. They arrived in a rather short period of time.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers Inlet Sunglasses >
 
Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers Inlet Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Donald, Colorado 07/14/2017
Very satisfied..!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 XL RXSunglasses >
 
Love these  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jack, Missouri 07/10/2017
Just had to get glasses for the first time in my 40s, so I got my first pair of regular glasses at the doctor's office. Being near sighted, I couldn't hardly stand to wear them when driving, but that is exactly when I needed them. A cousin had a pair of Oakley Flak prescription glasses and showed them to me. I ordered the next day. I love these! Now everything is crystal clear at a distance and the sun is no problem. Highly recommend.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Crosslink Zero Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Crosslink Zero  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Colin, Virginia 07/07/2017
I ordered these glasses because I had been looking for a pair which had a wrap and fit similar to my sunglasses. I like the way my other glasses fit and look (Oakley Chamfer and Ray Ban semi-rimless), I just had been looking for the more sport and activity oriented style glasses such as these Crosslink Zeros. I was very surprised at the lack of options for glasses with the wrapped frame, the only other option would be to start with a pair of sunglasses and reverse engineer them to standard eyeglasses. In this case, I have ordered both eyeglasses and sunglasses in this frame. Love the fit, the way they look on my face and because of the wrap, the frame is nearly unnoticeable on the periphery of my vision. My dealings with Vicky on the phone and through the numerous e-mails, in order to handle the various aspects of my order have been great! She has made this entire process pleasurable. The only way it would be any better, bigger discounts! But, I have been kept abreast of if an item was out of stock, which happened in one instance and a back-order in another! Great communication! I will be coming back. Thank you!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE2235 Eyeglasses >
 
Love the look of these Burberry Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Regenia, Virginia 07/06/2017
I love these frames. I have received so many compliments since receiving them. Very stylish and affordable. Customer service was awesome! Nelly was professional, responsive and great to work with. I will use AFEYEWEAR in the future.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X WX Omega RXSunglasses >
 
Wily X Omegas  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Maine 07/06/2017
These RX lenses are the clearest I have ever worn. Frames are light weight and fit perfectly.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X SG-1 Gasket RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X SG1   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anthony , Arizona 06/30/2017
I love my SG1 prescription eye glasses. I especially enjoy when riding my motorcycle and when I go skiing. Block a lot of the sun glare but not so dark that you can't see into that next shadowy curve. They act as my goggles when skiing, will have to see how my new lens will work with the no fog coating. I have the kit which allow multiple ways to mount them on my face. Regular arms, attachable band for goggle style fitment, and a very protective case also. I highly recommend the SG1 glasses. I have the "bronze" lens, I wear them even when its raining and very clouded, blocks all that glare. I also have yellow lens for night riding, cut headlight glare very nicely. Hope this helps with your research...


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses >
 
Randolph Aviators  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mark, Massachusetts 06/29/2017
Best sunglasses I have ever purchased! Very comfortable, AFEyewear.com Customer service was great, will definitely be buying another pair from them!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Fantail Sunglasses >
 
Sunrise Silver Costa  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Justin, Maine 06/28/2017
They are well worth it! Makes lower light situations much more manageable. Able to site fish when others can't see a thing!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses >
 
Great all arounder  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, California 06/20/2017
A really nice pair of all around sunglasses. Stylish enough to dress up and also light enough to go for a run. Hard to beat these glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X Brick RXSunglasses >
 
BRICK PRESCRIPTION EYEWEAR  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Fred, New Mexico 06/19/2017
Probably THE BEST product for SAFETY. I can see clearly ALWAYS, THESE prescription sunglasses are THE BEST.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE4199 Sunglasses >
 
Burberry Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frank, Massachusetts 06/12/2017
They are Beautiful Sunglasses. Girlfriend loves them. Great Price! Will buy more!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Adidas A690 Lite Fit Full Rim SPX Eyeglasses >
 
Great Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, Maryland 06/09/2017
These frames are very comfortable. They are so lightweight, you hardly feel like you are wearing glasses. Afeyewear.com is the best. Super fast shipping and great customer service.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Blackfin Sunglasses >
 
Awesome   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ty, South Carolina 06/02/2017
Love the sunglasses and I always drop the extra money for the glass lenses just because they seem a little more clear. What really impressed me was how easy and trouble free AFEyewear.com works. I didn't have one issue at all but I believe that if I had they would have done whatever it took to correct the situation. Thanks again and I will be using the site in the future.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses >
 
Aviator - Bayonet Temple  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steve, Arizona 06/02/2017
These aviator glasses are identical to the high quality pilot sunglasses I received in the US Air Force while stationed in Hawaii between 1969 and 1972. I kept the pair afterwards until they were stolen on the beach in California in 1974. I could never replace them again once out of the service. I was lucky to be able to find the company and to qualify as a veteran to purchase the same pair again. I live in a bright desert climate near the Colorado River and need the AGX lenses. Thanks to AFEyewear.com again for the quick delivery of a great product at a good price.