Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  5 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5228 Eyeglasses >
 
Ray Ban   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steve, AP 05/15/2017
I have placed numerous Ray Ban orders through AFR. Once again, I am extremely satisfied with my glasses. Awesome seevice and super fast


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism ContactLens >
 
Great item!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Elizabeth, South Carolina 05/11/2017
Contacts are great! Packaged well to protect!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Nike 8097 Eyeglasses >
 
Nike Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steve, Oklahoma 05/10/2017
This was the second pair of glasses I've purchased from AFEeyewear and same results. Great value and great savings over the box stores here in town even with their so called discounts. Excellent product and excellent customer care. Will buy from again when I need another pair.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Censor RXSunglasses >
 
Wyle sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Alabama 05/10/2017
Very light weight. Nice wrap around frame and polarized lenses make them great for fishing and riding.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO3048S Sunglasses >
 
Persol sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Renaldo, Oklahoma 05/09/2017
The black Persol sunglasses I purchased from AFEyewear are a great fashion statement, purchased at great price. I recommend AFEyewear to anyone shopping for sunglasses/glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Versace VE3218 Eyeglasses >
 
Wonderful Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charles, Florida 05/08/2017
These are a comfortable pair of glasses, it is obvious that they are well made and the prescription is spot on. I see better than I have in a very long time.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Bottle Rocket Sunglasses >
 
Bottle Rocket   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steve , Indiana 05/04/2017
Best pair of sunglasses that I've ever owned. Very comfortable, really happy with the brown lenses. Highly recommend this product to everyone.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5121 - Wayfarer Eyeglasses >
 
RX5121 Rayban prescription glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Vinny, California 05/04/2017
I had one negative comment on these frames. These frames are not made in Italy like most Ray Ban frames are. They are made in China! I was so disappointed when I saw this. I've had these glasses 3 weeks and already the insides of the temples are showing wear from perspiration. I would not recommend this frame.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2140 - Original Wayfarer RXSunglasses >
 
Wayfarer prescription sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Vinny, California 05/04/2017
These sunglasses are just what the doctor ordered. My prescription for distance had changed as I got in my mid 60s, so I purchased the Ray Ban Wayferer. These glasses are absolutely fantastic. When I put them on I feel 30 years younger! My eyes have found the Fountain of Youth! It's so nice to see 20/20 again. I get a lot of compliments too when I'm out in public wearing them. I would recommend getting the G-15 green polarized lenses. These are the best sunglasses I've ever purchased.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Titmus SW 07-SWRx Collection Eyeglasses >
 
Firefighter  0Star"0Star"
by Brent, Pennsylvania 05/02/2017
Not quite the way I thought they were going to fit. I'm some what disappointed, but that's the difference by buying something online or in person.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban Junior RY1531 Eyeglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by De''Leshia, Arkansas 04/24/2017
Love these, very durable.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Acuvue 1 Day Moist - 90 Pack ContactLens >
 
Fast and Affordable!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Amanda, AE 04/18/2017
I've always ordered my contacts from 1-800 Contacts, but it was never a simple or easy process with an APO address. After a little research into other options I stumbled on to AFEyewear.com and I'm happy that I did! It's much more affordable, my script was easily read and it was half the price. Not to mention my contacts got here in 8 days overseas undamaged, which is a small miracle in itself. I told all my friends about them and will definitely be a lifelong customer!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Wingfold EVS Eyeglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joel, Arizona 04/18/2017
They're light, they stay clean, and they stay on.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews B.M.E.C. Big Mens Big Edge Eyeglasses >
 
Slow Shipping by UPS  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Lin, Texas 04/17/2017
All is good with glasses. Thanks to phone reps who helped with frame delays and changes. UPS shipping was slow vs. USPS shipping. Based on UPS Tracking they let the package sit for a day 3 times.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Silhouette Rimless 5515 (7799) Titan Minimal Art The Must Collection Eyeglasses >
 
Small lens are challenging with progressive lens  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charles, Virginia 04/13/2017
Small lens are challenging with progressive lens. If seeing clearly at all times is very important, I would not recommend getting progressive lens with thin, flimsy arms.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops Brick RXSunglasses >
 
Rx sunglasses w/progressive lenses  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jt, Alabama 04/13/2017
Near distance was very good and accurate. Distance vision was considerably off and blurry. Took new sunglasses to Eye Doc to have them read and it was determined that the " focal point" line was considerably different from my current progressive clear and shaded glasses. Customer service was very accommodating and understanding. Glasses were returned for a remake. At present, awaiting delivery. Aside from that , I like the glasses though the strap attachment post broke the first day- common problem


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  13 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses >
 
SO so happy with my sunglasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Amber, New York 04/13/2017
I could not be more pleased with my sunglasses! I have always wanted ray bans and I came across this site and was so pleased to see the ones I wanted cheaper. Not only was I very happy with the price but with the fact that these people care about our service members and families. Love the product, Love the prices and great customer service!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 XL RXSunglasses >
 
Review of Flak 2.0 XL golf prizm sunglasses.  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steven Dostal, Arizona 04/12/2017
The sunglasses are light weight, comfortable, stylish. The golf prizm lens lets me see the different shades of grass, to better read the greens. This is the most I've paid for sunglasses, but well worth the price. Will buy from you again. Thank you.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  18 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
New Wayfarer   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Angela, North Carolina 04/12/2017
Absolutely LOVE them and customer service with AFEyewear.com is amazing! Bought a completely different pair and those were defective, sent them back to exchange them out and got these instead. So happy!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Bolle Blacktail RXSunglasses >
 
Great product and price   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Rogelio, Texas 04/10/2017
I received them pretty fast. Looked great. Surprised the lenses could wrap around my face. The clarity as far as 20/20 was quite right focus was off a little but let it fly since vision still pretty good, should have gotten the progressive lenses. I will definitely buy again at these great prices!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Square Wire RXSunglasses >
 
The best....  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Donald, Ohio 04/03/2017
Oakley is the best,and these look great. If the best is you then there ya go!I would say polarized is the way to go. Thank you Oakley!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3183 - Top Bar Square Sunglasses >
 
sunglass review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steven, Georgia 03/31/2017
Awesome set of sunglasses, Perfect fit, exactly what was advertised.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5279 Eyeglasses >
 
Great great great!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jason , California 03/29/2017
Style is great and no problems with it at all! Customer service is great as well! Highly recommend.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Bloke Sunglasses >
 
Costa   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dustin, North Carolina 03/23/2017
AFEyewear handled my new pair a Costa sunglasses with care and appreciatiation for the customer. They arrived quickly and even with a surprise I was not expecting, a sunglasses strap to add. Overall an excellent experience with the company and will purchase more from them in the future.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X WX Saint Sunglasses >
 
Pro skydiver and tactical firearms expert  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Randy, California 03/23/2017
I recently purchased a pair of Wiley X Saint tactical sunglasses from AFEyewear. These glasses meet military specs which is what I demanded in a quality shooting and all around sporting optics. These fine sunglasses fit perfectly right out of the box which included a hard case,cleaning cloth,and a eyewear retention system-aka, lanyard. AFEyewear kept me informed as to the progress of my delivery and was concerned that I was completely satisfied with my product which I was and am. I will be doing further business with AFEywear and have put out the word to my military buddies. Thanx for the military discount!----RLG.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4202 - Andy RXSunglasses >
 
Ray-Ban RB4202 Andy Prescription Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Randy, Georgia 03/21/2017
I am very happy and satisfied with my order.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Isabela RXSunglasses >
 
Costa Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sally, Texas 03/20/2017
Love my Costa sunglasses, came about as fast as if you order at the eye doctors. Some came faster. They are progressive lenses and my eye doctor said that online ordering was hard to get them correct, progressive lenses. But AFeyewear master them. This is my 3rd pair of progressive lenses with them. Will not buy any other place. Service is outstanding, they are helpful and I love all the sales and coupon offers they have. Just ordered another pair of sunglasses to keep in my husbands truck.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  5 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses >
 
Ray-Ban RX5154 Clubmaster Eyeglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, Oregon 03/20/2017
It was a little disappointing when I received my new (very expensive) eye glasses and the frame had a blemish on the top of the frame above the right eye. It is not very noticeable from a distance but I know it is there. The lenses are of perfect quality and finish, which is a great surprise having never bought glasses online before. I don't know if I will buy a pair this expensive again online. I needed these glasses badly, so I decided to not attempt a return and wait another 30 days to get them back. The service personnel were easy to deal with and knowledgeable of the process. Overall a good experience.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Kate Spade Ambrosette Eyeglasses >
 
Great  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kate, Michigan 03/14/2017
Great product. No problems....comfortable and seems to be of great quality.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X WX Rebel RXSunglasses >
 
WX Rebel review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gerald, California 03/13/2017
Solid product, tight fitting frame that stays in place. Frame is great for large faces/heads and the lenses provide a clear view without the frames blocking your view. Even with progressive prescription lenses this product remains light weight and comfortable for all day wear.