Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews TAG Heuer Reflex Fold Rimless - Track S 7643 Eyeglasses >
 
GREAT GLASSES  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Arizona 08/31/2015
BEST GLASSES IVE EVER OWNED.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3386 Sunglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jeremy, Louisiana 08/25/2015
Super clear lens, comfortable fit, and just an all around great product.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Jose Sunglasses >
 
Costa Jose Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brian, Indiana 08/25/2015
Product shipping was fast. Very pleased with purchased. Great price.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses >
 
Love!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Alexa, AE 08/24/2015
Totally in love with these and they're perfect for the summer time.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Fossil Hydro/S Sunglasses >
 
(ret) Master Seargant  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by garry, California 08/21/2015
I would rate these frames higher but you can't buy replacement temple tips.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Tory Burch TY2003 Eyeglasses >
 
Tory Burch   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mary, Texas 08/19/2015
Love the look of these frames. This was my first purchase and my first experience with a progressive lens. I was nervous about taking the plunge into both mail order frames and lenses and the switch to progressive vs. single vision. No worries now. They fit just as well as any I have purchased on site, and at a far better price. ( about $160 less). My only reservation is the actual top to bottom height of the lens. I would give myself a slightly bigger lens next time, to accommodate the progressive lens, which divides the viewing area into near and far fields. Other than that, they are great.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4165 - Justin Sunglasses >
 
Great!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, California 08/17/2015
The Rayban Justin sunglasses are awesome. They are very light and cover all your eye. I like the material and the casing they were delivered in very nice looking. I liked them so much I bought two pairs.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4181 RXSunglasses >
 
Ray-Ban RB4181 RXSunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jeff, Michigan 08/11/2015
Great glasses, great price and prescription was perfect.......Thanks FD


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Gucci GG2250 Eyeglasses >
 
Gives Me A Smart Professional Look  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ronnie, Georgia 08/11/2015
I'm trying to break into the IT industry and needed a pair of glasses that gave me an heir of computer professionalism. I didn't want to look like an actor or a fashionista while trying to talk about computers. I wanted to look like a techie that knows his way around the business. I have a few pairs of thick framed glasses which look good, but are best suited for a more laid back environment. The fact that I can still wear wire frames while sporting a great brand such as Gucci is awesome to me. Gucci glasses fit me the best out of any I have tried. I will continue to look toward Gucci for glasses in the future.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Titmus TR 312S with Side Shields -Trendsetters Collection Eyeglasses >
 
Good service  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by dan, Georgia 08/10/2015
I needed to contact Customer Service about my order. Very professional and friendly. Glasses are just right. I think this is my third pair...I will purchase again when necessary. A+!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Square Wire RXSunglasses >
 
Absolutely love these Oakley RX Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Colorado 08/10/2015
I highly recommend Oakley's high definition optics. I have never had a pair of prescription sunglasses that give this degree of clarity. The best pair of sunglasses I have ever owned!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim Pipiwai Trail-416 RXSunglasses >
 
Maui Jim prescription glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, New York 08/06/2015
Truly the best pair of prescription sunglasses on the market.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim Stone Crushers-429 Sunglasses >
 
Great sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Scott, Florida 08/06/2015
These fit really good. Price was reasonable. I just wish the white frames would come in the dark lenses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X WX Knife RXSunglasses >
 
Lots of accessories   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, New York 08/05/2015
The Wiley X glasses came packaged with lots of stuff I thought I had to pay extra for. 2 different styles of keeper bands, anti fogging compound, semi hard case, a removable dust gasket and cleaning cloths . It is a complete eyewear set up. The product is excellent! I see better with these glasses than I do with a pair I got at an eye glass chain store. Of course, the price cannot be beaten. This is definitely my choice for future glasses purchases.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Gucci GG3647 Eyeglasses >
 
Happy Customer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Judith, New Mexico 08/05/2015
Great frames and had a warranty issue with the lens that was handled very professional and with expedited delivery.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Flak Jacket XLJ Sunglasses >
 
Oakley Flak Jackets  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, South Carolina 07/31/2015
Just another excellent transaction with AF Eyewear. Alan F, once again, did a great job of keeping me in the loop w/ regards to the order. Got my sunglasses on time and in excellent condition. I'll definitely be shopping here again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Harley-Davidson HD0363 Eyeglasses >
 
Harley-Davidson HD0363 Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Johnny, Texas 07/29/2015
As good as the Oakley glasses I was looking at but about 1/2 the price. I also ordered these with polarized lenses. The only CON I have & its not with the glasses is how long it took to receive them (16 working days).


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4115 RXSunglasses >
 
Great Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Cecil, Alabama 07/27/2015
Best pair of prescription sunglasses I have had. I chose the Brown Polarized Lenses. The view is very clear and sharp. I have tried progressive lenses once before and could not use them. These progressive lenses were very easy to get use to from the first day. Customer service is GREAT I got a call the same day I ordered the glasses just to confirm the order and make sure everything was right. I also needed assistance with a statement to get reimbursement from FSAFEDS. With one phone call it was taken care off. I will definitely use AFEyewear again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2140 - Original Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Ray-Ban RB2140 - Original Wayfarer Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tim, South Carolina 07/24/2015
Excellent product, price, and selection. I strongly recommend AFEyewear if you want quality at the best price.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa KC RXSunglasses >
 
Prescription Costas  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, California 07/21/2015
Third pair of sunglasses from AFEyewear but first pair of prescription Costas for my son. High quality of Costas for on the water use is hard to beat. Excellent service, communication. price and shipping from AFEyewear as usual. Happy customer!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $39 Frame and Lens Gianna Eyeglasses >
 
Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Nanci, Florida 07/21/2015
Great prices! Great service! Great product! Will never get my glasses anywhere else!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Calvin Klein Collection CK7986 Eyeglasses >
 
Lovely frames   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jo, AE 07/21/2015
These are great shape and colour, really unusual and quirky. I have rather petite face and short hair do I was worried they'd look too large but they are perfect, just the right size. If you want a statement glasses go for those! Also thank you for great service and prompt delivery:) I had trouble with another company recently so I was quite reluctant to order online again but I read other reviews and gave it a go. And I'm glad I did! Will be back!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Nike Lava Sunglasses >
 
Product Review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Daniel, Kentucky 07/21/2015
Great product!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Sliver Sunglasses >
 
Excellent fit and quality  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ted, Florida 07/08/2015
Was looking for a good lens and frame that added style but kept it on the more conservative side. The glasses fit both needs and love the larger lens to reduce the distraction on the edges. Highly recommend.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Gascan Sunglasses >
 
-  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Wisconsin 07/08/2015
Excellent product and a great price. Shipping is exceptional.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4105 - Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Wayfare Folding Raybans   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, California 07/07/2015
At first I was undecided whether or not I wanted to purchase the glasses but when I saw the sale and the price I was easily sold. Once I got my glasses, I absolutely loved them. I will purchase another pair once they have another sale.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Brick RXSunglasses >
 
RX Safety Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Daryl, Colorado 07/07/2015
I have seen reviews for Wiley X and have to say I am very impressed with the fit of the RX sunglasses. I ordered these as RX safety glasses for my work. I use them for treating invasive weeds and mix and spray herbicides as well as use them for running a chainsaw. The protection these glasses give me are probably the best I have ever worn.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim Atoll-220 Sunglasses >
 
Nice!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dave, Illinois 07/06/2015
These are well made glasses. They look great and feel great. They are crystal clear and resist scratches very well. I just wish they weren't so expensive, but I can tell you I am taking good care of them to make them last!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 02RV - Journal Eyeglasses >
 
Love The Strong Brow  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ronnie, Georgia 07/01/2015
I tried these glasses on at a store in the mall and knew I had to have them. I love the strong straight line brow with the triangles at the top corners of each side. Gives me a trendy professional look.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Guard RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X Guard  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by craig, New Mexico 06/29/2015
Best prescription shooting glasses I've had in almost thirty years of competitive skeet and sporting clays. Don't slip or get smudged easily. Clear, precise prescription. I'll be getting replaceable lenses in more colors.