Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Taunt Eyeglasses >
Awesome Glasses!!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brandy, Tennessee 11/30/2015
I love these glasses and the new look they give me!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO0714 - Folding RXSunglasses >
Steve McQueen "Cool"  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Paul, Texas 11/30/2015
I have 5 pairs of Persol glasses and decided I had to have the 714 "Steve McQueen" models. They like all Persol frames are of the highest quality and you can't beat the ultimate cool of the Steve McQueen looks. I get compliments on them from just about everyone I meet. AFEyewear.com has not only the best selection and prices, but also the highest quality lab work and they are quick! Superb customer service just overall a great company to deal with. I highly recommend them!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO3007V Eyeglasses >
Persol quality of course!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Paul, Texas 11/30/2015
Absolutely fantastic frames. Probably the most comfortable frames I've ever had and of course exemplify Persol's exceptional quality and style. AFEyewear.com has the best prices and service and their lab work is top notch. I highly recommend them to everyone.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Lilly Pulitzer Cambrey Eyeglasses >
Amazing   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kellee, Virginia 11/30/2015
My eye doctor wanted to charge me over 400 for the same pair. What a saving, over half the cost.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE4154Q - Trench Collection RXSunglasses >
Can't go wrong with AFEyewear overall!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 11/24/2015
Looks good on my slender face with a touch of class. The frames are handsome and the lenses complement the frames. I must have purchased 2 dozen prescription sunglasses and prescription glasses from first, Frames Direct then Armed Forces Eyewear. I'll be back due to the courteous opticians and the quality of the product and service. 5 out of 5 stars:)

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Madman RXSunglasses >
bold  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Doug, California 11/18/2015
I get funny looks from people while wearing these, but I like them nonetheless. Most comfortable shades I've had yet.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4165 - Justin RXSunglasses >
Ray-Ban Justin  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by tom, California 11/13/2015
Great sunglasses and with Rx, driving vision is improved 200%!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Marc by Marc Jacobs MMJ 632 Eyeglasses >
Marc by Marc Jacobs   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Torre , North Carolina 11/11/2015
This product is very nice. The glasses are light weight and lenses are ultra clear....the best glasses I've ever had. To get these glasses for that prices was awesome! Gonna try some prescription shades soon!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Caballito Sunglasses >
For work and pleasure   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Justin, Maine 11/11/2015
Costa sunglasses are the best quality polarized lenses around. Whether in the rigors of my 24 hour shifts as a Firefighter/Paramedic or on my days off fly fishing or fishing on the Ocean not only do they help me look good they help me see everything more clearly!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Twoface RXSunglasses >
Love these glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Roxanne , California 11/06/2015
AFEyewear did a nice job on matching my prescription. The glasses were a gift and fit perfect on their face. We will definitely buy again from here.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X WX Echo Sunglasses >
Wiley X WX Echo Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ralph, Florida 10/29/2015
I purchased these in the brown frame and polarized. They fit and look great. They are very comfortable to wear and I love the polarized lenses. As a bonus that I was unaware of, these glasses also came with a neck strap and a sport strap along with the case and cleaning cloth. These glasses were a great value for the price and quality. I am very pleased with my purchase as well as the service from AFEyewear. My glasses were originally back ordered and I received a call from the company if I would like to make another selection or keep my current order. I choose to keep my current order then I received another call stating the glasses were available well before when they were expected and shipped them immediately upon confirmation that I still wanted them.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Spy Crosstown - Bleecker Sunglasses >
Love them!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Lauren, AP 10/29/2015
Awesome quality and fit! I received them in a timely manner! I am very happy with my purchase and AFeyewear! I will most definitely be buying all of my eye wear from them now on!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X P-17 RXSunglasses >
physician assistant  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by john, Louisiana 10/28/2015
Love the Wiley x's. My favorite pair of sunglasses! The RX price was very reasonable. Will definitely buy another pair when these wear out. Thank You

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X AirRage RXSunglasses >
Wiley X Airrage  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Washington 10/28/2015
The glasses were delivered quickly and much less expensive ($200 less than lens alone at my regular optometrists). Customer support was great about answering questions.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Jones New York J476 Eyeglasses >
Glasses are great  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Teri, Kansas 10/26/2015
Easy ordering, had frames I was seeking. Great customer service and communication.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Zane Sunglasses >
Firefighter  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Florida 10/07/2015
Great glasses, speedy delivery.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 11RV - Triangle Eyeglasses >
Prada eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Barbara , Wisconsin 10/06/2015
Luv the frames and got excellent service but I think I should have sized down from 52 to 50 as the bottom of the frame is slightly touching my cheeks. I had tried them on at a local retailer but later found out the size was the 50 not the 52 which was what I mistakenly ordered from AFEyewear!!!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Gascan Sunglasses >
Exactly what I was looking for!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jeremy, Texas 09/24/2015
The sunglasses, although not polarized, are some of the best sunglasses I've ever owned. I definitely recommend these glasses to anyone looking for a better view during day. Oakley made a top of the notch item.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Playa Sunglasses >
Perfect Birthday Gift  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dwight, Pennsylvania 09/24/2015
Purchased this pair for wife's birthday - style and fit - Outstanding - will only purchase from Armed Forces Eyewear - customer service the best - Thanks!!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Dolce & Gabbana DG3212 - Enchanted Beauties Animalier Eyeglasses >
Love these Glasses and AFEYEWEAR  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Alex, AE 09/21/2015
As an active duty member overseas it is a blessing to have found this company! I have extremely bad vision and it is generally hard to find frames and lens options that don't give that Coke bottle effect! Not only did I buy a pair that were uniform suitable as well as classy, they were able to help me get a pair of prescription sunglasses by recommending frames, the ones above, that I could have sunglass lens made for and they are perfect! I plan on buying more items in the future! Thank you for your great service and all your help!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE4193 Sunglasses >
Amazing sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by britt, Kentucky 09/21/2015
These glasses are beautiful, classic, movie-star style sunglasses with delicate detailing on the sides. I ordered the dark havana polarized sunglasses. They came carefully wrapped in a beautiful box. Inside was a slim case with my glasses, cleaner and certificate of authenticity. I saved almost 100 bucks on the retail price listed on the Burberry website. I have recommended both these glasses and this site to many people. Can't beat the price and I keep getting compliments on these glasses. I would order again.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Half Jacket 2.0 XL RXSunglasses >
Oakley Half Jacket Clear Lens Rx  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Alabama 09/15/2015
I am a Reserve Deputy and only work nights. I was looking for something to help protect my eyes, be crystal clear and not distort, and carry my minor prescription for distant vision and help read the in-car computer. These Half Jackets have done all of the above!! Love 'em

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3044 - Small Metal Aviator RXSunglasses >
fit my face perfectly  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Avery, Utah 09/09/2015
I have loved the look of aviators on everyone else, but always felt that the traditional ones consumed my face. These are awesome and the quality of the prescription lens is better than I had hoped. This was my first time buying from AF Eyewear, but I have already purchased a pair for my husband.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Costa Cut Sunglasses >
Costa  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mikayla, Massachusetts 09/09/2015
This is my first pair of Costas and I love them! Many more pairs will be bought!!! AfEyewear has good service and is very helpful!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Silhouette Rimless 7581 TMA Icon Eyeglasses >
Highly recommend   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anthony , Minnesota 09/08/2015
These glasses are phenomenal. I have received numerous compliments on the frame design. The frames are extremely light and provide comfort throughout the day.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $39 Frame and Lens Melissa Eyeglasses >
Love the frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tiffany Epley, Tennessee 09/08/2015
Great frames, they are strong and durable. The scratch resistant coating that came free with the purchase is awesome when you have three little ones. When I need new ones I'll definitely order from AFeyewear.com.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Banana Republic Rafael Eyeglasses >
Somewhat Satisfied  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Paul, Virginia 09/08/2015
I selected Banana Republic frames with progressive lenses. The lenses turned out perfect, but the frame continuously slips down my nose. Banana Republic needs better nose pads or a different design to prevent the slippage.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews TAG Heuer Reflex Fold Rimless - Track S 7643 Eyeglasses >
GREAT GLASSES  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Arizona 08/31/2015

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3386 Sunglasses >
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jeremy, Louisiana 08/25/2015
Super clear lens, comfortable fit, and just an all around great product.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Jose Sunglasses >
Costa Jose Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brian, Indiana 08/25/2015
Product shipping was fast. Very pleased with purchased. Great price.