Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Pitchman R Carbon Eyeglasses >
 
Outstanding quality product and service. Love my O  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trent, Minnesota 01/10/2019
I've ordered several frames and lenses from Afeyewear.com, and the quality, service, and prices are fantastic. I am wearing my new Oakley Pitchman R glasses right now. They are stylish, comfortable, and demonstrate Oakley's usual high quality. The lens quality is also outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased with my multiple purchases from Afeyewear.com. Thanks for always providing outstanding service and high quality products!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 29RV Eyeglasses >
 
Lots of praise   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Iesha, California 12/31/2018
I received alot of likes on my glasses. Only things I wish this come with is lens cleaning supply. And I wish I purchased the glare/reflected protection. I know better next time. I was notified that my lens was backlog but I still recieved my order withing the 2 weeks of purchase. Will do business again with this site!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Savile Row 18Kt Beaufort - Half Covered Cable Temples Eyeglasses >
 
Saville Row Premium Eyewear  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard, Pennsylvania 12/19/2018
For several decades, I have enjoyed and relied upon my Saville Row eyewear purchases. The Beaufort frames I recently purchased are my favorite. Thank you AFEyewear for world class service!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews XXL Wolverine Eyeglasses >
 
I have an XXL head  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Missouri 12/06/2018
These handsome lightweight frames fit it perfectly.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews XXL Wolverine Eyeglasses >
 
I have an XXL head  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Maryland 12/06/2018
These handsome lightweight frames fit it perfectly.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Ocean Ridge 110 Eyeglasses >
 
Great value for the money and great customer servi  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, Tennessee 11/26/2018
My youngest daughter was in need of new glasses after a prescription change. Not real thrilled with the price of glasses from the eye doctor office. I went online and found the exact pair she wanted from there and was able to get her contact lenses also for what the eye doctor offices was going to charge just for the glasses. She loves the glasses and they have held up well. Extremely satisfied with everything so far in this order.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops Airrage RXSunglasses >
 
Really nice glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, South Dakota 11/14/2018
These WileyX Airrage glasses arrived exactly as ordered. No issues or problems. This was the third pair of glasses from afeyewear and I have not been disappointed.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X WorkSight WX Contour RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X contour   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Noble, Florida 11/12/2018
100% fulfilled expectations


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Polo PH2180 Eyeglasses >
 
Outstanding as usual  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Leslie, Florida 11/12/2018
Perfect transaction. Perfect glasses. Perfect communication. Everything was seamless as usual. This was my second purchase and I'll be back very soon


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Great product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Mississippi 10/24/2018
I ordered a set of RX WX Valor. I receive them a few days ago but just wore them for the first time today. They are awesome. The quality of the lens amazed me as I've been wearing another brand's sunglasses that I had use a pair of RX inserts. That was cumbersome. When I would got ready to go inside I would put them in my cargo pocket. Then I would have to fight to get the out of my pocket when I got ready to go back outside because the inserts would have fallen out of place. No longer have to worry about that.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5 Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Michigan 11/12/2018
The frames that I bought are perfect, they fit and are comfortable. The frames came promptly and were in perfect shape upon arrival.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4246 - Clubround RXSunglasses >
 
Lee  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ida Carey, Texas 11/12/2018
I love them, very sporty. True to expectations.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Nike 7091 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trey, Louisiana 10/11/2018
Cheaper than in store. More affordable. Got to me quickly.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3549 RXSunglasses >
 
Mr  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe , Texas 10/11/2018
These are great, customer service was awesome.. highly recommend to friends and family


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Saltbreak RXSunglasses >
 
Saltbreak Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Texas 10/16/2018
A+++ Love them .


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Nike 7090 Eyeglasses >
 
Great product.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Luis, Texas 10/16/2018
These frames are very comfortable and light, as well as the lenses. This is a pretty strong prescription and they are the thinnest lenses I've ever had with no compromise to vision.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Diesel DL5272 Eyeglasses >
 
Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harry, North Carolina 10/16/2018
Extremely delighted with the frames that I ordered, they fit and look great. The price was very reasonable as well. I recommend this site to everyone.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Dragon Drew DR138 Eyeglasses >
 
Nice glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Virginia 09/04/2018
Fit great, look great.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 RXSunglasses >
 
Extremely satisfied  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Pennsylvania 09/04/2018
I recently purchased a pair of Oakley Flak 2.0 prescription sunglasses with bronze polarized lenses. I have a progressive prescription that was perfectly matched. They fit great, look great and I am extremely satisfied. The bronze polarized filter is fantastic for fishing in streams and ponds.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Armani Exchange AX1028 Eyeglasses >
 
Armani Exchange frames (AX 1028)  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anita, Virginia 07/27/2018
Bought this frame in black and burgundy. They fit snugly with the 140 temple so I would have liked a 145 temple length, otherwise these frames are absolutely perfect for me. The large blank provides a larger viewing area for the different areas of a progressive lens. I got a pair for distance and a pair for computer use.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Coach HC6082 Eyeglasses >
 
LOVE THEM!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Diane, Alabama 07/26/2018
First time purchasing from this site...it was very easy and I will be ordering again! My glasses came in very nice packaging and were perfect! I get so many compliments on my new glasses. Great site! Great glasses! Great customer service!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Flak Beta RXSunglasses >
 
Prescription Oakley Sport Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard , Florida 07/23/2018
Fantastic fit and perfect prescription, even better than expected.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens >
 
Favorite contacts  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Chanel, Oregon 07/20/2018
These are extremely comfortable and if you take care of them for two weeks they will be good to you. They feel amazing.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FV Eyeglasses >
 
Best clear rx glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Arizona 07/16/2018
The pair is very stylish and comfortable to wear. I'm glad I had waited for the best sale from AFeyewear and appreciated this company to provide quality rx glasses at affordable price. Thanks AFeyewear!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Tura R917 Eyeglasses >
 
Excellent  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Monika, Florida 07/16/2018
Found these frames in my over-priced eye doctor's office. Copied down the Frame info and found the exact same frames here. Great price, frames are in perfect condition and arrived quickly. I chose to have my lenses purchased locally due to the difficulty of my Rx.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Harley-Davidson HD0122T Eyeglasses >
 
Harley   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, Oklahoma 07/16/2018
They are so well built and fit like a glove, that's why I have purchased 3 of them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Mainlink MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses >
 
Perfect Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Massachusetts 07/16/2018
I wanted something comfortable that fit my head. I love Oakley products and took a long time researching the perfect frames. These are lightweight and comfortable and sit on my face just right. So happy a coworker recommended AFEyewear. I won't buy my prescription glasses or sunglasses anyplace else.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Superdry Layla Eyeglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Marji, Florida 06/26/2018
Love them, the color is great, well constructed and look fabulous on.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5283 Eyeglasses >
 
Look Good, Feel Good, Are Good  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frederick, Texas 06/25/2018
I love the glasses. They not only look great but when I put them on there was no need for adjustment. That is the first pair of glasses I have ever purchased that I could do that.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens >
 
Contact Order  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Janice, Texas 06/18/2018
AFEyewear did any excellent job of getting me the contacts that I wanted. I made a mistake when I made the order and had to return it and ask for the right ones. I called and got instructions for returning them. They let me know that they had received them back. Then my new order was filled. I like my Freshlook color lens and have worn them for many years. Thank you AFEyewear for all your help!