Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator RXSunglasses >
 
Sweet glasses, a little flimsier than expected  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Heidi, Ohio 07/22/2016
I was really excited to be able to get prescription lenses in Ray Ban sunglasses! I love this style, however the frame is a little flimsier than I expected. They are lightweight and look good though.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses >
 
New wayfarer   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kent, Kentucky 07/21/2016
Great Rx shades, Comfortable & stylish. Highly recommend. My son wants a pair just like them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Adidas A424 Kumacross 2.0 RXSunglasses >
 
Great product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Clotilde, Texas 07/21/2016
Test. Richard, please approve review


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4165 - Justin Sunglasses >
 
Comfortable and Simple  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ryan, California 07/21/2016
Just enough style to complement the typical 9 to 5 user and plenty of comfort and simplicity for the weekend warrior. I avoid the polarized lenses to avoid the "blank" tablet or phone screens from irregular viewing angles.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5121 - Wayfarer Eyeglasses >
 
Wayfarer   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sequita, Georgia 07/21/2016
I received my glasses within 5 days of purchase. The quality was superb and the look and feel of the frames was outstanding. I would recommend all my military friends to purchase from AFEyewear. I ordered the black Ray Ban Wayfarer and they were everything and more than I expected. They came in a sturdy case with a lens wipe. I would purchase again and again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Randolph Engineering Archer Sunglasses >
 
Randolph Engineering - Archer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Florida 07/20/2016
These sunglasses are awesome. They seems solidly built with good quality materials (and even made in the USA!!). Comfortable, good fit... and not too heavy. I would highly recommend these sunglasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X WX Gravity Rim RXSunglasses >
 
Gravity  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Illinois 07/19/2016
These are great glasses for riding. The fit is good and they stay on well. I added transition lenses which work perfectly, ending the days of carrying multiple pairs of glasses on the bike.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews TAG Heuer Trends Rimless - Rubber 8108 Eyeglasses >
 
Tag Heuer frames and lenses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Daryl, Hawaii 07/19/2016
Great product lenses are accurate, had to wait a little longer then expected, but all in all it was a great experience.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Silhouette Rimless 7799 Titan Minimal Art The Must Collection Eyeglasses >
 
Silhouette 7799  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ricky Farris, AP 07/19/2016
I bought these first 7 years ago, and loved them. When it was time to get a new pair, I went right back to the same frames. However, they have since redesigned the nose pad. It now merely glues on to the frame posts. I had mine fall off twice during the first three months. My glasses repair place, after the second time, exchanged the stock pads for a pair that slipped onto the posts, rather than glued on from the side. Now the issue is resolved, but I expected much better for frames that cost this much.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4105 - Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Original, traditional best of the best  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kim Brown, Arizona 07/19/2016
Got some pairs of RB but this is the most of my love style, easy and small to keep in bag and got great complements from friends and others.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops Brick RXSunglasses >
 
Quality  0Star"0Star"
by Lance, Rhode Island 07/19/2016
I don't wear them that much unless I go the the beach. The issue is with the Wiley head band that snaps into the side temples. Today I tried to take the plastic nipple out of the side temple frame and the nipple on the head band snapped off.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim Peahi-202 Sunglasses >
 
Awesome   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Paul, Texas 07/19/2016
Smooth as silk service.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  12 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Awesome product!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Caroline, Mississippi 07/19/2016
Looks great! Great quality. Exactly what I was hoping for. Will buy from them again!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Bolle Bolt S RXSunglasses >
 
Bolt sport glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Nancy, Virginia 07/19/2016
I cannot say how happy I am with these glasses. My husband got me these for biking and running. These stay on and fit great for all sports!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  10 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses >
 
Love!   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Lindsay, Georgia 07/19/2016
These sunglasses are beautiful. They are a little brighter and more vivid in color than they show up online. They came very quick!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  12 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
wafarer black matte finish  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by robert, New York 07/19/2016
Nice fit and good look with dress and casual wear. many compliments .


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  12 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Ray Ban New Wayfarer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Texas 07/19/2016
Product was as described. Definitely buy again from these guys.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban Junior RY1545 Eyeglasses >
 
Ray Ban for kids   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anna, AP 07/12/2016
Very well made with a hinge that doesn't show. Hinges on my kids glasses always break as well as the frames themselves. These frames seem well made. I plan to buy another pair to have on hand and even with the new prescription next year, hope to buy these again .


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Gucci GG4259 Eyeglasses >
 
Love my Guccis  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by LARRAINE, Florida 07/11/2016
Fast, friendly service !!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $79 Frame and Lens Wanda Eyeglasses >
 
Perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Crystal, Arizona 07/11/2016
The quality of the frame is fantastic. The color is exactly what I was hoping for and expected. The prescription was perfect. They fit like someone took the time to personally adjust them to me. Thrilled with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5228 Eyeglasses >
 
Top Notch  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bruce, Colorado 07/11/2016
High quality designer frame. Sturdy yet fashionable.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3523 Sunglasses >
 
Very Nice Pair of Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anthony, Virginia 07/08/2016
I really liked the sunglasses, they are very nice! I like the fact they are very light in weight but solid glass frame. I ordered the wrong size, they were too big for my face, other than that I would recommend these for the summer especially!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5121 - Wayfarer Eyeglasses >
 
Wayfar  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Cory, Kentucky 07/05/2016
The glasses came very fast. I love the glasses except they seem a bit small. A lot like they were suppose to be for a child.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3386 Sunglasses >
 
Retired Logistics MGMT  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Eddie Hill, Alabama 07/05/2016
My second pair of the same. Excellent sunglasses. Not pleased with the warranty. Other brands give lifetime warranty on lens. I tried to find replacement lens for my old pair to no avail.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses >
 
Ray Ban 5154  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Albert Jackson, Texas 07/05/2016
This are a great pair of glasses. I ordered these online and I was amazed how fast I received the glasses I will be ordering from this site again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX7056 Eyeglasses >
 
Best Pair of Eye Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Andres, Texas 07/01/2016
I have been wearing glasses for over 15 years now, & I can honestly say, by far, that these glasses have been truly amazing. I used to hate wearing glasses out, but with how good these look. I wear them out all the time. They feel great and look great. I would recommend these glasses to anyone looking for a pair of eyeglasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Dolce & Gabbana DG4280F - Alternate Fit Sunglasses >
 
review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jose, New Jersey 06/29/2016
I loved the quality and security, it was an amazing experience and I truly enjoy the glasses!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa C-Mates Bifocal Readers Brine Sunglasses >
 
Brine in Navarre  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert Lewis, Florida 06/27/2016
Great sunglasses that got even better with the readers included...Could work without them. Great job AFEyewear!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim World Cup-266 Sunglasses >
 
Great shades!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, New York 06/27/2016
These glasses are great for those who have larger faces. They wrap around nicely and fit the contour of my face. You can tell immediately upon holding these glasses that they are durable and well made. I highly recommend them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Hobie Manta Sunglasses >
 
GREAT SUNGLASSES  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, South Carolina 06/27/2016
GREAT SUNGLASSES, ESPECIALLY FOR EARLY MORNING AND LATE EVENING FISHING.