Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Forehand Sunglasses >
 
Love them!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Staci, California 12/07/2016
I'm very happy with my new Oakleys. They fit perfect and I love the pink color of the lenses and the frames. I wear them all the time and haven't had a single negative thought about them. Would purchase again!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Keel Eyeglasses >
 
Pricey but cheaply made!  0Star"0Star"
by Ethan, Texas 12/05/2016
This product only receives 2 stars because while the design is pleasing, the performance is terrible. When spending this much on a pair of frames I expect quality. Unfortunately the manufacturer has sacrificed quality for lightness and appearance. I had to return these frames twice to have them repaired, which was a huge hassle. They broke with normal use. I have worn glasses for 24 years and never had a pair come apart when trying to adjust them to fit my face. Fortunately AFEyewear.com was great about repairing/replacing them free of charge. However, I was without my glasses for a good long while during this process, and also had to pay for return shipping. Skip these frames and avoid the headache.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Rembrand Lipstick Paradise Eyeglasses >
 
Lipstick eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Catherine , Washington 11/30/2016
Was fine!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Gascan Sunglasses >
 
Gas can Oakley sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shawn, Florida 11/30/2016
Excellent frames, fit, style. Love them. So does my wife. :)


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Police Officer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Debbie, Virginia 11/21/2016
These sunglasses are really great and the Digiforce Digital RX lenses means, for the first time in my life, I can actually see clearly out of the corner of my eye. The only downside is that the sunglasses are Mens (I did not see any like this in Womens) and, being female with apparently a smaller head, the sunglasses really are too large to actually stay on my face without the head strap. But they do come with a head strap, so I can get around that problem as long as I am using the head strap.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Fantail RXSunglasses >
 
Costa Fantail Prescription Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tony, South Carolina 11/18/2016
Great lightweight sun blocking sunglasses. Expensive due to my prescription and progressive lenses, but saved money at AFEyewear. I highly recommend them!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Kate Spade Kasie/P/S Sunglasses >
 
Great style   0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Julia, New Jersey 11/17/2016
Really liked the style of these. Unfortunately they seemed to be a little more snug than the pair I tried on in the department store so I had to return. Hopefully the new pair will fit better! Thanks for an easy exchange process!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Zak Sunglasses >
 
Wiley X  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Danny, North Carolina 11/17/2016
Great prices and fast delivery!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X P-17 RXSunglasses >
 
Top Choice P-17  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dan, New York 11/14/2016
The P-17 is a best seller because they are comfortable, stylish, and they fit well. The yellow lenses were picked mainly for shooting purposes. I am very happy with them and would recommend these for sure.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Flak Jacket XLJ RXSunglasses >
 
Great Product and Service!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Terry, Missouri 11/07/2016
Oakley glasses are great and service from AFE was outstanding!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3517 - Round Folding Classic Sunglasses >
 
Great product   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Evanisa , Florida 11/03/2016
Always a great product from you guys! Thank you very much!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO9649S Sunglasses >
 
Persol sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Guillermo Quintana, Florida 11/02/2016
In my opinion Persol are the best sunglasses out there. You can't beat Afeyewear.com prices and fast delivery. I will continue to buy my sunglasses and glasses from there.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Wingfold EVR Eyeglasses >
 
Quality workmanship and great price  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Adam, Virginia 11/01/2016
I have now purchased two complete pairs of reading glasses by Oakley from AFEyewear and have been very pleased with the results. Both pairs came very well packed and required a signature to be delivered which means that AFEyewear takes great pride in the products that they offer and values the consumer getting them in perfect condition. When I opened the boxes, I noticed that great care was used in packing the materials and everything inside the box was wrapped and well cushioned so the consumer would receive the materials unharmed during the delivery process. Everything about the glasses from the accuracy and workmanship of the installation of the lenses to the quality of the frames was definitely first rate. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone for superior service and accurate workmanship. Thank you so much.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Loreto Sunglasses >
 
Not quite the same  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by T, Georgia 10/24/2016
I ordered replacement sunglasses for the sunglasses I previously ordered. I triple checked the item number to ensure I was ordering exactly what I ordered previously. The replacements are the same size and shape, but color and tint are different. This was discovered and verified because the original lost sunglasses were found just after the replacements arrived (yep!) and a side-by-side comparison was done. The replacements, as well as the originals, are good sunglasses and the wearer is still pleased. But the two sets are not identical despite my best efforts.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Airdrop Grey Shadow  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mark, Texas 10/24/2016
These glasses are very comfortable. They do not slide down at all. the lenses through AFeyewear were very good quality and the prescription was perfect. I would recommend these Airdrops to anyone. Note: The Grey Shadow Airdrops are much darker than the picture.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Banana Republic Lambert Eyeglasses >
 
Banana Republic Lambert Review  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Monte, North Carolina 10/21/2016
These eyeglasses don't seem to want to stay on my head. There is very little pressure to keep them in place. Other than that, I like them. They are mostly the same as what they look like online, except for the metal pieces on each side that are attached to the plastic front. They are painted more bronze than brown.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3550 Sunglasses >
 
Randolph glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gabriel, California 10/21/2016
Nice fit, comfortable and light.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Wingfold EVR Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Review  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Courtney, Michigan 10/20/2016
Great customer service, even though the glasses were on back order for a couple months. However, I was disappointed once I received my glasses. The joints connecting the glass to the frame are loose and the frame itself is crooked to the point that it is distracting when I put them on. I understand that everyone's anatomy is different, but the structural make-up of the frame and glasses shouldn't be an issue for glasses that were $300.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Airdrop  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jamie, North Carolina 10/07/2016
I love this product it fits great on the nose and doesn't slip down when bending over. Had no problem with ordering, really easy. Give it a try. Thanks for the support.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X WX Gravity Rim RXSunglasses >
 
Great service and product   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jeff, Illinois 10/03/2016
Everything from quality product to perfect script to timely delivery. I will definitely use this service again. Highly recommended!!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster Sunglasses >
 
C4C Michael Lee Schmidt  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by KIMBERLEY, North Carolina 10/03/2016
I bought these glasses for my son who is a cadet at the Air Force Academy. He requested them and I ordered them for him. He loves them! They are exactly what he wanted and they look great with his dress blues. Thank you for the quick service and the great quality.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  15 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Ray Bans are Ray Bans  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Doug, Virginia 09/30/2016
Nothing new I can say about Ray Bans! Very functional eyewear.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Tory Burch TY2038 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Cutomer Service!!!   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Alexis , AP 09/23/2016
So thankful for the 1 year warranty. I was able to get my glasses repaired free of charge. AFeyewear updated me throughout the entire process. They were efficient and quick!!! I am so happy to be reunited with my glasses!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Metal Plate Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Metal Plate Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sean, Texas 09/19/2016
Great price, great product.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4165 - Justin Sunglasses >
 
Fashionable sunglasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sal, Illinois 09/13/2016
Really nice sunglasses, unfortunately I had to return them because the style didn't fit me.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3030 - Outdoorsman Aviator with Cable Temples RXSunglasses >
 
RB 3030  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Buddy, Alabama 09/09/2016
Super product. The brow bar and cable temples were just what I needed and the prescribed lenses were perfect. Now I am ready for the rough & tumble...


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Nike 7090 Eyeglasses >
 
Nike 7090  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jeff, California 09/08/2016
The glasses look great! My prescription works as advertised. Good price and service, too!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X P-17 Sunglasses >
 
Comfortable fit  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Virginia 09/06/2016
These glasses are form fitting and comfortable. They come with two strap types to keep them close.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Dolce & Gabbana DG4216 Sunglasses >
 
Ms.  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gwen, Georgia 09/06/2016
Love them! Perfect fit out of the box.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews XXL Senator Eyeglasses >
 
Senator Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by frank, Illinois 09/01/2016
Excellent and accurate work. Style is great for me. Thanks for your prompt service and concern.