Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Silhouette Rimless 7581 Titan Minimal Art The Icon Eyeglasses >
 
Good product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by VICTOR, Texas 03/27/2020
I am very satisfied with this pair of glasses/frames at this point (1 month). Service and delivery were very good, as expected. Excellent price. So, I ordered the new frames and lenses after the previous frames failed after only 18 months (frames are NOT produced by AFEyewear). We'll see if the company has improved their product - only time will tell.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops Airrage RXSunglasses >
 
Great glasses that seal out the wind and sun and t  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Wayne, Minnesota 03/26/2020
Great work. These are the first sunglasses that I have had the progressive bi-focal be spot on even over glasses purchases in an eye glass store so, cudo's to the afeyewear and frames direct. I am using the for fishing and riding a motor cycle and they are working great. My eyes are very sensitive to brute light and after wearing these pretty much all day for 3 weeks in bright sunshine I didn't find that I was ever squinting. As you can tell, I am very satisfied.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Prada PR 29RV Eyeglasses >
 
Prada Eyeglasses Review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sandra Edwards , Georgia 03/26/2020
I love my new (Prada) eyeglasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Safilo Elasta EL1149 Eyeglasses >
 
Excellent Quality Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by steve, Florida 03/17/2020
I have used AFEyewear.com for many years and they always deliver the best quality, best value glasses that exceed in quality and consistency all stores I have tried over the years. This time received 1st pair of glasses for my son and he is very happy with them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Ready for the field  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Texas 03/12/2020
I bought these glasses for use during range operations and field exercises. They fit great and I bought them with a prescription and transition lenses. I hate using clip ons and as far as I could research, these glasses were the only ones without the need for clip ons. Oakleys require clip ons. Great price and customer service.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews BMW M1001 Eyeglasses >
 
M Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Axel, Puerto Rico 02/18/2020
Great product more so the EXCELLENTE customer service provide by my rep Clarissia


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Guess GU2677 Eyeglasses >
 
Great frames!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ashley, AE 01/31/2020
I ordered these frames along with 2 other different frames. When I received them I instantly loved them. They look great. I call them my fancy glasses. I haven't worn them yet but I've already received a lot of compliments on them from just showing them to other people. Love this website!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Insights IN207 Eyeglasses >
 
Love love them!!   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ashley, AE 01/31/2020
I was a little hesitant to order these frames as I have never worn a color frame before. I was unsure how they would even look on me. When I received them and tried them on I was amazed that they fit so well and even more amazed that the color looked great on me. I would definitely buy from afeyeware again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Insights IN207 Eyeglasses >
 
Love them  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ashley, AE 01/31/2020
Ordered these frames online with no lenses. I was hesitant because Inwas unable to try them on before purchasing them. I received them and loved them from the moment I put them on. The fit was perfect. Added prescription lenses to them and they are amazing.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Versace VE1218 Eyeglasses >
 
FRAMES / LENSES VE1218  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by RUTH, Washington 01/30/2020
These are my third pair of glasses from AFEyewear.com. I love this frame. Its light and the lenses were perfect. They look great and I can't say enough about the customer service and how easy it is to purchase glasses from AFEyewear.com!The glasses came in a beautiful case with cleaning cloth. Arrived carefully package. Excellent care in getting the perfect frame and lenses! Thank you!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Versace VE1233Q Eyeglasses >
 
FRAMES / LENSES VE1233Q  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by RUTH, Washington 01/30/2020
I love these frames! They look great and are a sturdy frame. The lenses were done exactly to order. They arrived packaged in the beautiful eyeglass case with cleaning cloth. I will always purchase my glasses at AFEyewear.com. I was kept updated on the delivery time, which I appreciated so I could make sure someone was home to accept the package. Great glasses and lenses! Customer service is OUTSTANDING! Thank you!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE3080 Sunglasses >
 
Love it  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Pennsylvania 01/14/2020
Great service and fast delivery. My third purchase here and will continue to use AF eyewear for future purchases.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens >
 
Acuvue  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shakira , Puerto Rico 01/08/2020
Very nice very confortable


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Persol PO2803S Sunglasses >
 
Great experience   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brent, Florida 01/08/2020
Item received was a great price and arrived very fast.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Rhinochaser Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Rhinochaser   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Texas 01/17/2020
Great job with my prescription and sizing of my frames.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO0714 - Folding Sunglasses >
 
Persol Folding aviator  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, Florida 01/06/2020
Nice alternative to the Ray-Ban folding aviator, which is no longer available. Compact when folded so fits in a shirt pocket for safe keeping.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Hyperlink Eyeglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by George, Pennsylvania 01/02/2020
I love Oakley and these glasses. It was a great value.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Kate Spade Paxton 2/S RXSunglasses >
 
Amazing purchase  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tyrani, Washington 12/27/2019
First time buying from afeyewear definitely won't be my last. Saved a lot more than I normally do using my insurance plan. Lots of brands name choices, better prices


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Wingfold EVR Eyeglasses >
 
Warped  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Warren, Texas 12/27/2019
The glasses are nice but it took a while to get them to sit on my face correctly. They were warped or bent out of the box to the point they were crooked on my face. It required that I bend and manipulate them to sit square, but I felt I would brake them if i bent them to much. I've had them for a couple weeks now and they still tend to try to revert back to their original position which is crooked.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Kate Spade Paxton 2/S RXSunglasses >
 
Amazing purchase  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tyrani, Washington 12/27/2019
I just found this site. I have been spending way too much on glasses. This site has amazing deals, huge selection of products top choose from. I got prescription sunglasses from Kate spade that look amazing, fit great. Will definitely be placing future orders from here and recommend it to everyone


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple RXSunglasses >
 
Randolph Aviator Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Doug, Virginia 12/27/2019
I missed this style of sunglasses from my Marine Corps days. I found them here and was a le to purchase exactly what I wanted. The frame color, lens color, and the fit was even better than I had, while on active duty. The customer satisfaction could not be higher.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada Linea Rossa PS 53PS - Benbow Sunglasses >
 
Luxury fit  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by KIBRIA, New York 12/12/2019
One of the best aviator friends you could buy. Italian made and best pricing that I have seen compared to retail stores.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Swarovski SK5350 Eyeglasses >
 
Product review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Linda, New York 12/03/2019
The glasses are great. They are light weight and stylish, a little on the larger side but I got adjusted to the look on my face


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Liz Claiborne L 615 Eyeglasses >
 
Eye Wear  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Caroline, US Virgin Island 12/03/2019
These eye glasses fits very well, the cost and color is excellent.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  7 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Very nice  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jamie, South Carolina 11/11/2019
These fit fabulous and they look good.Not heavy on your face like some can be. Mine arrived with a cracked frame so had to return for replacement. Def worth the money tho.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Tincup Eyeglasses >
 
Be careful ordering oakleys  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Beverly, Virginia 11/07/2019
I loved these glasses. When I bought then, I made sure the temple arm was only 135, because I have a tiny head. Well, the temple arms wrapped around my head so far back they almost touched. I ended up giving them to my mom. A little disappointed. I had to spend even more money buying another pair of glasses. Which is sad, because they were a great looking pair of glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  8 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Wrap-around protection  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Curt, Texas 10/31/2019
I have been using WileyX glasses for several years for shooting SASS matches. Because we use steel targets and lead bullets, sometimes at close range, and metal knpck down shotgun targets, flying lead is a problem, sometimes from unexpected directions. This frame design works quite well. It does not use inserts for prescription lenses. This is a plus-only 2 surfaces to keep clean. It also does not have a frame around the bottom. That is a plus for visibility.This is my second set.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  23 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Great Service   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ashley, Louisiana 10/21/2019
The glasses were absolutely perfect and just what I needed for my uniform. I wear them on ship boarding's daily, they were exactly as described, great discount and super fast shipping! Customer service was wonderful as well! Thank you


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 01OS Sunglasses >
 
Prada sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bob, New Jersey 10/21/2019
Awesome product, great price, exceptional customer service!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Holbrook Metal Sunglasses >
 
Awesome  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Cole, New York 10/21/2019
Product wa spruced very well. Shipping was quick and efficient, and product was exactly as described in perfect condition, and I will definitely be purchasing from the site again.