Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops Airrage RXSunglasses >
 
Really nice glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, South Dakota 11/14/2018
These WileyX Airrage glasses arrived exactly as ordered. No issues or problems. This was the third pair of glasses from afeyewear and I have not been disappointed.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X WorkSight WX Contour RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X contour   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Noble, Florida 11/12/2018
100% fulfilled expectations


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Polo PH2180 Eyeglasses >
 
Outstanding as usual  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Leslie, Florida 11/12/2018
Perfect transaction. Perfect glasses. Perfect communication. Everything was seamless as usual. This was my second purchase and I'll be back very soon


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Great product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Mississippi 10/24/2018
I ordered a set of RX WX Valor. I receive them a few days ago but just wore them for the first time today. They are awesome. The quality of the lens amazed me as I've been wearing another brand's sunglasses that I had use a pair of RX inserts. That was cumbersome. When I would got ready to go inside I would put them in my cargo pocket. Then I would have to fight to get the out of my pocket when I got ready to go back outside because the inserts would have fallen out of place. No longer have to worry about that.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5 Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Michigan 11/12/2018
The frames that I bought are perfect, they fit and are comfortable. The frames came promptly and were in perfect shape upon arrival.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4246 - Clubround RXSunglasses >
 
Lee  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ida Carey, Texas 11/12/2018
I love them, very sporty. True to expectations.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Nike 7091 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trey, Louisiana 10/11/2018
Cheaper than in store. More affordable. Got to me quickly.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3549 RXSunglasses >
 
Mr  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe , Texas 10/11/2018
These are great, customer service was awesome.. highly recommend to friends and family


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Saltbreak RXSunglasses >
 
Saltbreak Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Texas 10/16/2018
A+++ Love them .


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Nike 7090 Eyeglasses >
 
Great product.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Luis, Texas 10/16/2018
These frames are very comfortable and light, as well as the lenses. This is a pretty strong prescription and they are the thinnest lenses I've ever had with no compromise to vision.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Boss Orange Bo 0151 Eyeglasses >
 
Love these  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Abi, Florida 10/16/2018
They look great and feel great! I have gotten several compliments on these glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Diesel DL5272 Eyeglasses >
 
Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harry, North Carolina 10/16/2018
Extremely delighted with the frames that I ordered, they fit and look great. The price was very reasonable as well. I recommend this site to everyone.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Dragon Drew DR138 Eyeglasses >
 
Nice glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Virginia 09/04/2018
Fit great, look great.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 RXSunglasses >
 
Extremely satisfied  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Pennsylvania 09/04/2018
I recently purchased a pair of Oakley Flak 2.0 prescription sunglasses with bronze polarized lenses. I have a progressive prescription that was perfectly matched. They fit great, look great and I am extremely satisfied. The bronze polarized filter is fantastic for fishing in streams and ponds.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Armani Exchange AX1028 Eyeglasses >
 
Armani Exchange frames (AX 1028)  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anita, Virginia 07/27/2018
Bought this frame in black and burgundy. They fit snugly with the 140 temple so I would have liked a 145 temple length, otherwise these frames are absolutely perfect for me. The large blank provides a larger viewing area for the different areas of a progressive lens. I got a pair for distance and a pair for computer use.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Flak Beta RXSunglasses >
 
Prescription Oakley Sport Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard , Florida 07/23/2018
Fantastic fit and perfect prescription, even better than expected.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens >
 
Favorite contacts  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Chanel, Oregon 07/20/2018
These are extremely comfortable and if you take care of them for two weeks they will be good to you. They feel amazing.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO3196V Eyeglasses >
 
Surprisingly perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gilbert, Pennsylvania 07/16/2018
A bit fashion forward for my usual tastes but I really enjoy the multicolor frame. Prescription is spot on and the frames are a perfect fit. I'd recommend the glasses and service.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FV Eyeglasses >
 
Best clear rx glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Arizona 07/16/2018
The pair is very stylish and comfortable to wear. I'm glad I had waited for the best sale from AFeyewear and appreciated this company to provide quality rx glasses at affordable price. Thanks AFeyewear!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Tura R917 Eyeglasses >
 
Excellent  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Monika, Florida 07/16/2018
Found these frames in my over-priced eye doctor's office. Copied down the Frame info and found the exact same frames here. Great price, frames are in perfect condition and arrived quickly. I chose to have my lenses purchased locally due to the difficulty of my Rx.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Harley-Davidson HD0122T Eyeglasses >
 
Harley   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, Oklahoma 07/16/2018
They are so well built and fit like a glove, that's why I have purchased 3 of them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Mainlink MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses >
 
Perfect Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Massachusetts 07/16/2018
I wanted something comfortable that fit my head. I love Oakley products and took a long time researching the perfect frames. These are lightweight and comfortable and sit on my face just right. So happy a coworker recommended AFEyewear. I won't buy my prescription glasses or sunglasses anyplace else.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Superdry Layla Eyeglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Marji, Florida 06/26/2018
Love them, the color is great, well constructed and look fabulous on.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5283 Eyeglasses >
 
Look Good, Feel Good, Are Good  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frederick, Texas 06/25/2018
I love the glasses. They not only look great but when I put them on there was no need for adjustment. That is the first pair of glasses I have ever purchased that I could do that.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens >
 
Contact Order  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Janice, Texas 06/18/2018
AFEyewear did any excellent job of getting me the contacts that I wanted. I made a mistake when I made the order and had to return it and ask for the right ones. I called and got instructions for returning them. They let me know that they had received them back. Then my new order was filled. I like my Freshlook color lens and have worn them for many years. Thank you AFEyewear for all your help!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  7 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Happy Buyer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Denny, Wisconsin 06/15/2018
This is my 4th purchase from Afeyewear.com. Product quality and speed of delivery have always exceeded my expectations. Have shopped other sites and these prices can't be beat. Thanks for making a necessary expensive evil a whole lot easier. Try them once and you'll always return.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Titmus SC 915 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Oregon 06/07/2018
Shooting glasses. Very comfortable to wear. Great eye placement, too. Good side coverage.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Half Moon Sunglasses >
 
Costa Half Moon  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Geoff Wolverton , Pennsylvania 06/04/2018
Costa hit a home run with these sunglasses, performance while on the water and fashionable enough for everyday wear. Clarity is perfect.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  5 Reviews Wiley X AirRage RXSunglasses >
 
Great buy  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Alabama 06/04/2018
Prescription lenses are spot on! Glasses fit perfectly.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $59 Frame and Lens Aurora Eyeglasses >
 
Daughter loves her new glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by G, New Mexico 06/04/2018
Fit well, no adjustments needed.