Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X P-17 RXSunglasses >
 
Civil Engineer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Cyrus, Louisiana 04/16/2014
These sunglasses are very comfortable and durable. The strap helps during extreme activities. The price is very reasonable and the service from Afeyewear.com was courteous and pleasant.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
perfect-and can't beat the price. thank you.  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Maurice, Massachusetts 04/14/2014
What more is there to say? They are perfect and the price cannot be beat. Again, thank you.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO3046S Reflex Edition Sunglasses >
 
Persol Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Thomas, Colorado 04/09/2014
Excellent sunglasses: stylish, really helps contrast and remains very clear while completely blocking UV. With the brown lenses it almost looks as though the lenses are clear because you don't get the usual dimming and muddy effect that can happen with gray lenses. Also very comfortable to wear.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Kate Spade Livia 2/S Sunglasses >
 
Kate Spade sunglass  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michelle, Massachusetts 04/08/2014
Love these!! Great price would highly recommend


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Hammerhead Sunglasses >
 
Cataract surgery  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by val, New York 04/03/2014
I had cataract surgery on both eyes and the doctor said I had to wear sunglasses out in the sun and I know that fishing get a lot of glare and harsh sun, so these glasses cover and protect my eyes the best possible.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Vogue VO2765B Eyeglasses >
 
cute  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sharon Hartfield, Virginia 03/31/2014
Glasses are very cute, but they are really big and fall down a lot. I'm going to get them fixed if I can.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Whisker RXSunglasses >
 
Oakley Wire frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jacob, AE 03/27/2014
Great glasses, prescription was right on!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5255 Eyeglasses >
 
GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE, FOR GREAT EYEWEAR  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mari, California 03/26/2014
This is my second pair of Ray Bans. The first pair I purchased from my eye doctor's office and paid a lot more for the exact same style. I love them and they look great! I look forward to purchasing future pairs from AFEyewear!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Esprit ET 17343 Eyeglasses >
 
Very satisfied!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by April, Louisiana 03/24/2014
I am very happy with my new glasses! The online process made it very easy to order. The price was great as well. I definitely recommend this site!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Flak Jacket Sunglasses >
 
Oakley Flak Jacket   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tim, Ohio 03/19/2014
Great fit and comfortable feel, Just what I was looking for in a pair of sunglasses


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim Kawika-257 Sunglasses >
 
Maui Jim Kawika 257   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Don, Florida 03/19/2014
The Maui Jim Kawika-257 sunglasses are great and work extremely well in the Florida sun. I was complimented on the style by a Radio Shack salesperson out of the clear blue.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4101 Jackie Ohh RXSunglasses >
 
Amazing!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Amber, Virginia 03/19/2014
These are PERFECT! Love how they look, the prescription was perfect. I love having prescription sunglasses that look amazing. Thanks.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA5168 Sunglasses >
 
Love!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Monica, North Carolina 03/18/2014
Love the fit! Love the color!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Halfshock Eyeglasses >
 
Great Frames and excellent fast service!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steven, AE 03/17/2014
I love the frames and the service and shipping were super fast. Thank you!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X AirRage RXSunglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Pennsylvania 03/13/2014
Quality and workmanship above expectations


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Vera Wang V101 Eyeglasses >
 
Love them  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Amber, Virginia 03/13/2014
AFeyewear did a fantastic job!! The frames though, are INCREDIBLY thin. I feel VERY uneasy handling them and am a little nervous that my toddler might get a hold of them. They are beautiful, but for everyday, all day wear I don't know how long they will make it. The lenses though are PERFECT and phenomenal.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Safilo Elasta EL3055 Eyeglasses >
 
Safilo Elasta Eyeglass Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jim, Nevada 03/13/2014
I have just purchased the Safilo Elasta model #EL3055 eyeglass frames for the 5th time in 30 years. Yes! Thirty (30) years. The appearance,strength & quality of these frames are outstanding to say the least and the price is well below what one would expect to pay for such quality. Why am I replacing them? The finish eventually shows a little wear & tear but the functional quality is still there. Absolutely....buy them!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Roberto Cavalli RC0755 Eyeglasses >
 
heavy  0Star"
by roselin, Michigan 03/13/2014
They were huge. Fell off my face and were wayyy too heavy as prescription glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews DKNY DY4561 Eyeglasses >
 
Great pair of glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Timothy, New York 03/04/2014
Glasses arrived in a timely manner. The ordering process was painless. Above all the glasses look great and I see well with them. All at a huge discount over the glasses at the doctors office. Thanks. I will be using you again in the future.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE3066 Sunglasses >
 
Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jaclyn, Georgia 02/28/2014
Awesome!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Safilo Team TE3900 Eyeglasses >
 
glasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Florida 02/21/2014
I have purchased this item previously and do like the single reflex reading glasses a lot. Very light on the nose , and feel great , and read my material with ease. Bought second pair after my prescription changed, have lasted long time.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $39 Frame and Lens Lloyd Eyeglasses >
 
Perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dana, Michigan 02/21/2014
The process was quick and easy. Glasses are exactly what my daughter wanted.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim Island Time-237 RXSunglasses >
 
Excellent Service, great product!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Britt, Mississippi 02/19/2014
I love the Maui Jims. I couldn't be happier with both the service and the product!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Columbia Black Butte Eyeglasses >
 
Love my glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Britt, Mississippi 02/19/2014
Top notch service and I couldn't be happier with my glasses!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Randy Jackson RJ 1041 Eyeglasses >
 
New glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Lee, Virginia 02/18/2014
Item as advertised. Good price. Will do business with again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Gucci GG3148 Eyeglasses >
 
Gucci prescription eyewear!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Vaquita, Virginia 02/17/2014
Very sleek looking and the price was awesome!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4195 Sunglasses >
 
Perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Rob, Connecticut 02/14/2014
Comfortable all day long tons of complements.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2140 Original Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Greeat Product, Great Price  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Zach, Tennessee 02/05/2014
The Classic, awesome Wayfarer now for a fraction of retail price from FramesDirect.com!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses >
 
Love these!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Lauren, Tennessee 01/30/2014
These are so stylish!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $79 Frame and Lens Betty Eyeglasses >
 
Betty eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Allie, New York 01/30/2014
Glasses are great Workmanship on prescription lenses are Excellent