Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  7 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Very nice  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jamie, South Carolina 11/11/2019
These fit fabulous and they look good.Not heavy on your face like some can be. Mine arrived with a cracked frame so had to return for replacement. Def worth the money tho.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Tincup Eyeglasses >
 
Be careful ordering oakleys  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Beverly, Virginia 11/07/2019
I loved these glasses. When I bought then, I made sure the temple arm was only 135, because I have a tiny head. Well, the temple arms wrapped around my head so far back they almost touched. I ended up giving them to my mom. A little disappointed. I had to spend even more money buying another pair of glasses. Which is sad, because they were a great looking pair of glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  8 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Wrap-around protection  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Curt, Texas 10/31/2019
I have been using WileyX glasses for several years for shooting SASS matches. Because we use steel targets and lead bullets, sometimes at close range, and metal knpck down shotgun targets, flying lead is a problem, sometimes from unexpected directions. This frame design works quite well. It does not use inserts for prescription lenses. This is a plus-only 2 surfaces to keep clean. It also does not have a frame around the bottom. That is a plus for visibility.This is my second set.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  23 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Great Service   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ashley, Louisiana 10/21/2019
The glasses were absolutely perfect and just what I needed for my uniform. I wear them on ship boarding's daily, they were exactly as described, great discount and super fast shipping! Customer service was wonderful as well! Thank you


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 01OS Sunglasses >
 
Prada sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bob, New Jersey 10/21/2019
Awesome product, great price, exceptional customer service!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Holbrook Metal Sunglasses >
 
Awesome  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Cole, New York 10/21/2019
Product wa spruced very well. Shipping was quick and efficient, and product was exactly as described in perfect condition, and I will definitely be purchasing from the site again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Wiley X P-17 RXSunglasses >
 
P17  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harold, Florida 09/19/2019
Second pair! Perfect!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X WX Censor Sunglasses >
 
Whiley X Censor sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, California 09/11/2019
Recieved product in excellent condition and extremely quick, lots of attention to customer satisfaction and I will from now on be ordering my sunglasses and prescription glasses from AF eyewear.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Aristar AR 16249 Eyeglasses >
 
Love these  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by A, Florida 07/24/2019
Got these as a gift for my brother and he absolutely loves them! The transitions are outstanding for his work duties which are mainly outdoors.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO0649 Sunglasses >
 
Only SEEMED too good to be true  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Travis, California 07/24/2019
I was a little skeptical because the price on these sunglasses is so much less than retail, but got an awesome pair of classic Persols for about half the MSRP


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Frogskins - Alternate Fit Sunglasses >
 
Oakley sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Angela , Nevada 07/24/2019
My Son loves these glasses. I liked the price!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens >
 
Optic oasis  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brianna, Oklahoma 07/24/2019
Great product


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Easyclip EC411-With Magnetic Clip on Lens Eyeglasses >
 
Excellant Quality  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Ohio 07/24/2019
I purchased these because they were the same frames I already had plus there were magnetic sunglasses included. My Optometrist office tried to keep me from ordering my glasses online. I could not be more pleased with my new glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa South Point Sunglasses >
 
Love Costa!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Holly, North Carolina 07/24/2019
I have three pairs of Costa sunglasses and I love each pair.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Crosslink Switch Eyeglasses >
 
Crosslink Switch  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charles, Massachusetts 07/24/2019
Great frame adds diversity. Robust frame.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5372F - Alernate Fit Eyeglasses >
 
Rayban RX5372f  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dan, AP 07/24/2019
Great glasses, fit well. Lenses wonderfully crafted.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Easytwist ET 930-No Clip on Lens Eyeglasses >
 
For me a Great bargain..  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sean, Alaska 07/24/2019
I have been wearing glasses since a young teen.. Now that I am 1/2 a century (+ a few), I am very content with the whole process, overall.. Quality & price is at par with the competition.. Great Customer service..


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster Sunglasses >
 
Perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Valarie, Maryland 07/24/2019
Ordering was easy. Credential verification was easy. Savings were substantial and greatly appreciated. And followup contact was especially appreciate. I have found a site that really does guarantee and gives the lowest prices for the same great products. Thank you.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO3164S Sunglasses >
 
Fits GREAT!   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by G, California 07/24/2019
Great fit on quality lenses!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews John Varvatos V201 Universal Fit Eyeglasses >
 
Great Looking   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gregory , Georgia 07/24/2019
Excellent Fit and Stylish.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Versace VE3245 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kurt, Virginia 07/24/2019
Ordered this frame as a replacement for one that was broken. Had a little problem with minor damage, however it was returned and replaced. Love the new frame; Customer service was fantastic. I will definitely order again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5268 Eyeglasses >
 
Pretty Solid Pair  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by DANIEL, AE 07/25/2019
A buddy of mine, that is also Air Force, introduced me to this website and I am glad that he did! The only problem, which isn't really an issue, is that they are a little tight around the ears. They fit ok other than that.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 RXSunglasses >
 
Prescription Oakley FLAK 2.0  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Virginia 07/25/2019
Received my prescription Oakley FLAK 2.0 glasses quicker than I did my regular prescription glasses from my eye doctor. AF Eyewear was so easy to work with and extremely thorough. My script was exact and now I do not have to do the eye glass swap to read anymore. Sunglasses can stay on and I can read everything.Thank you


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops WX Enzo RXSunglasses >
 
Prescription Wylie X  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John Zanone, Pennsylvania 07/25/2019
The glasses and script are great. The glasses do not get tinted as shown online and this should have been called out. The quality is great as expected. The only thing that keeps me from giving 5 starts is fit was not as I thought.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Coach HC7082B Sunglasses >
 
Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shonette, New York 07/25/2019
I've been shopping with afeyewear for years and every experience is wonderful. I love these coach frames they are sleek and very stylish.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada Linea Rossa PS 02CV Eyeglasses >
 
Great pair of glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Illinois 07/25/2019
Great pair of glasses. My second pair actually.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 RXSunglasses >
 
Received my OAKLEY FLAK 2.0 perscription glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Virginia 07/25/2019
I just received my new OAKLEY FLAK 2.0 progressive glasses and can once again, see everything in my GPS display, my radio, and things on my phone while driving again or when walking the dogs. I would have to take sunglasses off and put on my reading glasses so that I could read the GPS or phone. Then put my sunglasses back on. No more! From the time I ordered the glasses to the time I received them was quicker than when I ordered and received my regular eye glasses from the doctor's office. Customer service was great!Thank you!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Fuel Cell Sunglasses >
 
Purchased as a gift...  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ray, Texas 07/25/2019
I bought these as a gift for my brother. It's been 2 months now and ive yet to see him leave his house without them. Says they are comfortable for all day wear.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RX6335 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Louie, Missouri 07/25/2019
Great product and quality. Easy ordering and processing.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 08OS Sunglasses >
 
Love it!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by RSC, California 07/25/2019
I love this style! It is lightweight and sits well on an Asian face. Not overly large but provides necessary sun coverage.