Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE3080 Sunglasses >
 
Love it  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Pennsylvania 01/14/2020
Great service and fast delivery. My third purchase here and will continue to use AF eyewear for future purchases.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens >
 
Acuvue  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shakira , Puerto Rico 01/08/2020
Very nice very confortable


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Persol PO2803S Sunglasses >
 
Great experience   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brent, Florida 01/08/2020
Item received was a great price and arrived very fast.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Rhinochaser Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Rhinochaser   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Texas 01/17/2020
Great job with my prescription and sizing of my frames.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO0714 - Folding Sunglasses >
 
Persol Folding aviator  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, Florida 01/06/2020
Nice alternative to the Ray-Ban folding aviator, which is no longer available. Compact when folded so fits in a shirt pocket for safe keeping.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Hyperlink Eyeglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by George, Pennsylvania 01/02/2020
I love Oakley and these glasses. It was a great value.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Kate Spade Paxton 2/S RXSunglasses >
 
Amazing purchase  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tyrani, Washington 12/27/2019
First time buying from afeyewear definitely won't be my last. Saved a lot more than I normally do using my insurance plan. Lots of brands name choices, better prices


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Wingfold EVR Eyeglasses >
 
Warped  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Warren, Texas 12/27/2019
The glasses are nice but it took a while to get them to sit on my face correctly. They were warped or bent out of the box to the point they were crooked on my face. It required that I bend and manipulate them to sit square, but I felt I would brake them if i bent them to much. I've had them for a couple weeks now and they still tend to try to revert back to their original position which is crooked.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Kate Spade Paxton 2/S RXSunglasses >
 
Amazing purchase  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tyrani, Washington 12/27/2019
I just found this site. I have been spending way too much on glasses. This site has amazing deals, huge selection of products top choose from. I got prescription sunglasses from Kate spade that look amazing, fit great. Will definitely be placing future orders from here and recommend it to everyone


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple RXSunglasses >
 
Randolph Aviator Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Doug, Virginia 12/27/2019
I missed this style of sunglasses from my Marine Corps days. I found them here and was a le to purchase exactly what I wanted. The frame color, lens color, and the fit was even better than I had, while on active duty. The customer satisfaction could not be higher.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada Linea Rossa PS 53PS - Benbow Sunglasses >
 
Luxury fit  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by KIBRIA, New York 12/12/2019
One of the best aviator friends you could buy. Italian made and best pricing that I have seen compared to retail stores.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Swarovski SK5350 Eyeglasses >
 
Product review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Linda, New York 12/03/2019
The glasses are great. They are light weight and stylish, a little on the larger side but I got adjusted to the look on my face


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Liz Claiborne L 615 Eyeglasses >
 
Eye Wear  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Caroline, US Virgin Island 12/03/2019
These eye glasses fits very well, the cost and color is excellent.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  7 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Very nice  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jamie, South Carolina 11/11/2019
These fit fabulous and they look good.Not heavy on your face like some can be. Mine arrived with a cracked frame so had to return for replacement. Def worth the money tho.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Tincup Eyeglasses >
 
Be careful ordering oakleys  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Beverly, Virginia 11/07/2019
I loved these glasses. When I bought then, I made sure the temple arm was only 135, because I have a tiny head. Well, the temple arms wrapped around my head so far back they almost touched. I ended up giving them to my mom. A little disappointed. I had to spend even more money buying another pair of glasses. Which is sad, because they were a great looking pair of glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  8 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Wrap-around protection  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Curt, Texas 10/31/2019
I have been using WileyX glasses for several years for shooting SASS matches. Because we use steel targets and lead bullets, sometimes at close range, and metal knpck down shotgun targets, flying lead is a problem, sometimes from unexpected directions. This frame design works quite well. It does not use inserts for prescription lenses. This is a plus-only 2 surfaces to keep clean. It also does not have a frame around the bottom. That is a plus for visibility.This is my second set.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  23 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Great Service   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ashley, Louisiana 10/21/2019
The glasses were absolutely perfect and just what I needed for my uniform. I wear them on ship boarding's daily, they were exactly as described, great discount and super fast shipping! Customer service was wonderful as well! Thank you


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 01OS Sunglasses >
 
Prada sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bob, New Jersey 10/21/2019
Awesome product, great price, exceptional customer service!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Holbrook Metal Sunglasses >
 
Awesome  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Cole, New York 10/21/2019
Product wa spruced very well. Shipping was quick and efficient, and product was exactly as described in perfect condition, and I will definitely be purchasing from the site again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Wiley X P-17 RXSunglasses >
 
P17  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harold, Florida 09/19/2019
Second pair! Perfect!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X WX Censor Sunglasses >
 
Whiley X Censor sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, California 09/11/2019
Recieved product in excellent condition and extremely quick, lots of attention to customer satisfaction and I will from now on be ordering my sunglasses and prescription glasses from AF eyewear.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Aristar AR 16249 Eyeglasses >
 
Love these  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by A, Florida 07/24/2019
Got these as a gift for my brother and he absolutely loves them! The transitions are outstanding for his work duties which are mainly outdoors.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO0649 Sunglasses >
 
Only SEEMED too good to be true  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Travis, California 07/24/2019
I was a little skeptical because the price on these sunglasses is so much less than retail, but got an awesome pair of classic Persols for about half the MSRP


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Frogskins - Alternate Fit Sunglasses >
 
Oakley sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Angela , Nevada 07/24/2019
My Son loves these glasses. I liked the price!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens >
 
Optic oasis  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brianna, Oklahoma 07/24/2019
Great product


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Easyclip EC411-With Magnetic Clip on Lens Eyeglasses >
 
Excellant Quality  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Ohio 07/24/2019
I purchased these because they were the same frames I already had plus there were magnetic sunglasses included. My Optometrist office tried to keep me from ordering my glasses online. I could not be more pleased with my new glasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa South Point Sunglasses >
 
Love Costa!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Holly, North Carolina 07/24/2019
I have three pairs of Costa sunglasses and I love each pair.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Crosslink Switch Eyeglasses >
 
Crosslink Switch  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charles, Massachusetts 07/24/2019
Great frame adds diversity. Robust frame.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5372F - Alernate Fit Eyeglasses >
 
Rayban RX5372f  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dan, AP 07/24/2019
Great glasses, fit well. Lenses wonderfully crafted.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Easytwist ET 930-No Clip on Lens Eyeglasses >
 
For me a Great bargain..  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sean, Alaska 07/24/2019
I have been wearing glasses since a young teen.. Now that I am 1/2 a century (+ a few), I am very content with the whole process, overall.. Quality & price is at par with the competition.. Great Customer service..