Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4202 - Andy RXSunglasses >
 
Ray-Ban RB4202 Andy Prescription Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Randy, Georgia 03/21/2017
I am very happy and satisfied with my order.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Isabela RXSunglasses >
 
Costa Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sally, Texas 03/20/2017
Love my Costa sunglasses, came about as fast as if you order at the eye doctors. Some came faster. They are progressive lenses and my eye doctor said that online ordering was hard to get them correct, progressive lenses. But AFeyewear master them. This is my 3rd pair of progressive lenses with them. Will not buy any other place. Service is outstanding, they are helpful and I love all the sales and coupon offers they have. Just ordered another pair of sunglasses to keep in my husbands truck.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  5 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses >
 
Ray-Ban RX5154 Clubmaster Eyeglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, Oregon 03/20/2017
It was a little disappointing when I received my new (very expensive) eye glasses and the frame had a blemish on the top of the frame above the right eye. It is not very noticeable from a distance but I know it is there. The lenses are of perfect quality and finish, which is a great surprise having never bought glasses online before. I don't know if I will buy a pair this expensive again online. I needed these glasses badly, so I decided to not attempt a return and wait another 30 days to get them back. The service personnel were easy to deal with and knowledgeable of the process. Overall a good experience.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Kate Spade Ambrosette Eyeglasses >
 
Great  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kate, Michigan 03/14/2017
Great product. No problems....comfortable and seems to be of great quality.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X WX Rebel RXSunglasses >
 
WX Rebel review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gerald, California 03/13/2017
Solid product, tight fitting frame that stays in place. Frame is great for large faces/heads and the lenses provide a clear view without the frames blocking your view. Even with progressive prescription lenses this product remains light weight and comfortable for all day wear.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Brooks Brothers BB 1036 Eyeglasses >
 
Brooks Brothers Prescription Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ken, California 03/09/2017
I had not ordered prescription glasses through the mail before. I bought non-prescription sunglasses thru AFeyewear before and was happy with the experience. So I ordered Brooks Brothers BB 1036 in Dark Gunmetal (1221) for work. I got a great price a lot cheaper than the stores. And when received glasses and I loved them. I turned around and ordered the same frames in Brown (1161) for home. I could not be more pleased with both purchases. AFeyewear website has all the specs of their frames so you can make a the right choice for the size of your face etc. On top of my sunglasses, I will be buying all my prescription glasses thru AFeyewear from now on.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Currency Eyeglasses >
 
Great Job !!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Erik, Oregon 03/08/2017
Great job on the glasses! I got the progressives and was worried about the placement of the transition, however they turned out perfect. This frame is very strong and they look great.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE4160 Sunglasses >
 
Burberry   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ashley, Texas 03/06/2017
Love these glasses. They are beautiful and perfect fit.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  12 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses >
 
Ray Ban  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Daniel, New York 02/27/2017
Great product at a great price. AFE does it again!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Crosslink Switch Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Crosslink  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robby, North Carolina 02/23/2017
Excellent customer service and products. It was really easy to get new glasses in the mail. Will recommend others to use the service.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3138 - Shooter Aviator RXSunglasses >
 
Ray Ban Shooter  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard, Virginia 02/22/2017
Great glasses and quick delivery.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Versace VE3154 Eyeglasses >
 
Excellent Experience!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Florida 02/20/2017
My glasses were manufactured and shipped in an expedient manner! Great fit and quality glasses. Will use again!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Excellent  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jack, Missouri 02/16/2017
Very stylish, great peripheral vision with minimal distortion for a prescription lens. Really like the polarized lens. Too soon to say about durability, but excellent so far.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $59 Frame and Lens Dawn Eyeglasses >
 
Awesome!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Elizabeth, South Carolina 02/16/2017
I love love love my new eyeglasses! The Dawn frame is wonderful, exactly as pictured on the website and fits and feels great! I was leery about ordering without trying on; however, I am very pleased!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Great shooting glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Curtis, Texas 02/16/2017
I shoot Cowboy Action Shooting. Wrap around glasses are a must. These fit extremely well, leaving no route for flying shot or lead fragments. They're comfortable and light weight. Having prescription lenses built in rather than clipped in saves weight and makes them more comfortable. Since it's action shooting, the optometrist wrote a prescription for shooting glasses, strong eye focused at front sight distance, other eye distant. So I can see the front sight and the target. AR, Anti-scratch, and yellow tint for extra contrast for the old eyes.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5279F - Alternate Fit Eyeglasses >
 
Different but great look  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kristopher, Florida 02/07/2017
Great fit. Good looking frames, easy to see progressive lens.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  17 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, New York 02/03/2017
Everything worked out great. Highly recommend. Was a little concerned about some negative reviews about shipping but my order came earlier than expected.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses >
 
Great sunglasses!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Amy, Ohio 02/02/2017
I absolutely love these!!! They fit great. Look great and just love them. Plus they arrived very quick considering they are prescription sunglasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Persol PO0714 - Folding RXSunglasses >
 
Very happy with Persol glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sayre, Michigan 01/18/2017
Delighted with the prescription sunglasses I received. Very good price, great look. I get a lot of compliments. Grateful and proud of my father, a US Army Captain in WWII & Korea, that qualifies family for military discount.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Shuron Ronsir Zyl Eyeglasses >
 
Very Cool  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Andre, AE 01/13/2017
These frames are very durable and stylish. Everyone complements my daily on the look. As far as practicality, they are well built and even on both sides. The size I ordered is very comfortable on my face and ears. They are lightweight with big enough lenses that I forget I am wearing them sometimes. All things considered, including price, I think these are a great buy.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews XXL Tartan Eyeglasses >
 
Very pleased!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Florida 01/12/2017
My progressive reading glasses are perfect, no defects, no problems of any kind. I'm a big guy so it's hard finding frames that fit, the XXL brand fit very well. This is my second pair, I will buy them again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5121F - Wayfarer Alternate Fit Eyeglasses >
 
Amazing   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Texas 01/03/2017
Glasses were made to my specifications and haven't had any issues with them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  17 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
 
Modern Wayfarers  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, Louisiana 01/03/2017
Updated version is much more comfortable than original version. Great looking and very light to wear. Very pleased with this purchase!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism ContactLens >
 
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism Contact Lenses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Elizabeth, South Carolina 12/22/2016
Great product, price and service!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Serengeti Medium Aviator RXSunglasses >
 
Best lens on the planet  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ed, Illinois 12/20/2016
This is the best overall lens ever produced . I've had Serengeti glasses for 20 years and had to give them up a few years ago when I needed prescription lenses. I recently obtained the prescription lens version and would never wear any other lens.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Rembrand Lipstick Paradise Eyeglasses >
 
Lipstick eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Catherine , Washington 11/30/2016
Was fine!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Oakley Gascan Sunglasses >
 
Gas can Oakley sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Shawn, Florida 11/30/2016
Excellent frames, fit, style. Love them. So does my wife. :)


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Police Officer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Debbie, Virginia 11/21/2016
These sunglasses are really great and the Digiforce Digital RX lenses means, for the first time in my life, I can actually see clearly out of the corner of my eye. The only downside is that the sunglasses are Mens (I did not see any like this in Womens) and, being female with apparently a smaller head, the sunglasses really are too large to actually stay on my face without the head strap. But they do come with a head strap, so I can get around that problem as long as I am using the head strap.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Fantail RXSunglasses >
 
Costa Fantail Prescription Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tony, South Carolina 11/18/2016
Great lightweight sun blocking sunglasses. Expensive due to my prescription and progressive lenses, but saved money at AFEyewear. I highly recommend them!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Kate Spade Kasie/P/S Sunglasses >
 
Great style   0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Julia, New Jersey 11/17/2016
Really liked the style of these. Unfortunately they seemed to be a little more snug than the pair I tried on in the department store so I had to return. Hopefully the new pair will fit better! Thanks for an easy exchange process!