Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Dragon Drew DR138 Eyeglasses >
 
Nice glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Virginia 09/04/2018
Fit great, look great.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 RXSunglasses >
 
Extremely satisfied  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Pennsylvania 09/04/2018
I recently purchased a pair of Oakley Flak 2.0 prescription sunglasses with bronze polarized lenses. I have a progressive prescription that was perfectly matched. They fit great, look great and I am extremely satisfied. The bronze polarized filter is fantastic for fishing in streams and ponds.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Armani Exchange AX1028 Eyeglasses >
 
Armani Exchange frames (AX 1028)  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anita, Virginia 07/27/2018
Bought this frame in black and burgundy. They fit snugly with the 140 temple so I would have liked a 145 temple length, otherwise these frames are absolutely perfect for me. The large blank provides a larger viewing area for the different areas of a progressive lens. I got a pair for distance and a pair for computer use.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Flak Beta RXSunglasses >
 
Prescription Oakley Sport Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard , Florida 07/23/2018
Fantastic fit and perfect prescription, even better than expected.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens >
 
Favorite contacts  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Chanel, Oregon 07/20/2018
These are extremely comfortable and if you take care of them for two weeks they will be good to you. They feel amazing.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO3196V Eyeglasses >
 
Surprisingly perfect  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gilbert, Pennsylvania 07/16/2018
A bit fashion forward for my usual tastes but I really enjoy the multicolor frame. Prescription is spot on and the frames are a perfect fit. I'd recommend the glasses and service.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FV Eyeglasses >
 
Best clear rx glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Arizona 07/16/2018
The pair is very stylish and comfortable to wear. I'm glad I had waited for the best sale from AFeyewear and appreciated this company to provide quality rx glasses at affordable price. Thanks AFeyewear!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Tura R917 Eyeglasses >
 
Excellent  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Monika, Florida 07/16/2018
Found these frames in my over-priced eye doctor's office. Copied down the Frame info and found the exact same frames here. Great price, frames are in perfect condition and arrived quickly. I chose to have my lenses purchased locally due to the difficulty of my Rx.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Harley-Davidson HD0122T Eyeglasses >
 
Harley   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, Oklahoma 07/16/2018
They are so well built and fit like a glove, that's why I have purchased 3 of them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Mainlink MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses >
 
Perfect Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Massachusetts 07/16/2018
I wanted something comfortable that fit my head. I love Oakley products and took a long time researching the perfect frames. These are lightweight and comfortable and sit on my face just right. So happy a coworker recommended AFEyewear. I won't buy my prescription glasses or sunglasses anyplace else.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Superdry Layla Eyeglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Marji, Florida 06/26/2018
Love them, the color is great, well constructed and look fabulous on.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5283 Eyeglasses >
 
Look Good, Feel Good, Are Good  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frederick, Texas 06/25/2018
I love the glasses. They not only look great but when I put them on there was no need for adjustment. That is the first pair of glasses I have ever purchased that I could do that.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens >
 
Contact Order  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Janice, Texas 06/18/2018
AFEyewear did any excellent job of getting me the contacts that I wanted. I made a mistake when I made the order and had to return it and ask for the right ones. I called and got instructions for returning them. They let me know that they had received them back. Then my new order was filled. I like my Freshlook color lens and have worn them for many years. Thank you AFEyewear for all your help!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  7 Reviews Wiley X WX Valor RXSunglasses >
 
Happy Buyer  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Denny, Wisconsin 06/15/2018
This is my 4th purchase from Afeyewear.com. Product quality and speed of delivery have always exceeded my expectations. Have shopped other sites and these prices can't be beat. Thanks for making a necessary expensive evil a whole lot easier. Try them once and you'll always return.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Titmus SC 915 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Oregon 06/07/2018
Shooting glasses. Very comfortable to wear. Great eye placement, too. Good side coverage.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Half Moon Sunglasses >
 
Costa Half Moon  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Geoff Wolverton , Pennsylvania 06/04/2018
Costa hit a home run with these sunglasses, performance while on the water and fashionable enough for everyday wear. Clarity is perfect.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  5 Reviews Wiley X AirRage RXSunglasses >
 
Great buy  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Alabama 06/04/2018
Prescription lenses are spot on! Glasses fit perfectly.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews $59 Frame and Lens Aurora Eyeglasses >
 
Daughter loves her new glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by G, New Mexico 06/04/2018
Fit well, no adjustments needed.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens >
 
Contacts Order  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Janice, Texas 06/01/2018
I am very pleased with the service and the product. I made a mistake on my original order and had to sent them back and have them exchanged. This was a very simple job! In the past I have used a different company and have not had the good service or the help I received with AFEYEWEAR. The staff that I had contact with were polite and helpful. They deserve a big thanks!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Marshal MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses >
 
Great Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brian, South Carolina 05/31/2018
I love these frames. I have a wide head, and these glasses fit and look great. The price was amazing. Thanks!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Marc Jacobs Marc 265/S Sunglasses >
 
Good looking frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/24/2018
I love them! What else need said?


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Wiley X XL-1 Advanced RXSunglasses >
 
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Greg, Pennsylvania 05/16/2018
Wanted a new pair of clear prescription glasses for motorcycle riding after the sun goes down. Have a pair of Wiley X Brick prescription sunglasses for sunny days and just love them. I went with the XL-1 this time, just to change things up a bit. The prescription is spot on (as always with AFEyewear) and the quality of Wiley X speaks for it self. I wish I would have gone with the Brick as the XL-1 seems just a bit small (no fault of Wiley X though). Thank you for a great service selling top brand glasses!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX6344 Eyeglasses >
 
Ray bans  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Eddie Boy, Texas 05/11/2018
Absolutely love my glasses! Got notification that they were on back order but still got them within 2 weeks, and that is because there was a hiccup on the shipping where they were sent to California!!! But all in all was a great buying experience as well as an amazing customer service!!! GLASSES ARE PERFECT!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Lucky Brand D207 Eyeglasses >
 
Great!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jenna, Maryland 05/10/2018
Really happy with my purchase....need to take them in to be adjusted. But, overall a great value.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Fuller Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Fuller Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, Arizona 05/07/2018
Great communication, prompt, perfectly executed progressive lenses in the best brand frames. I'm a repeat customer and will order from them again and do recommend them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Marc Jacobs Marc 71/S Sunglasses >
 
Nice!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/04/2018
I'm pleased with the style, fit and value for the money. Marc Jacobs is my go to for cool sunglasses.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Jones New York J761 Eyeglasses >
 
Not Bad  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kayla, Oklahoma 05/01/2018
These glasses are pretty good for the price. They feel a little cheap. But you get what you pay for. They also seem bigger than what it looks like in the pictures. But overall definitely worth it. I was very happy with Afeyewear's customer service. I returned a previous pair to get these and they were very helpful and polite.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Marc Jacobs Marc 241/S Sunglasses >
 
Nice Shades  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 05/01/2018
I like the Marc Jacob Line because they seem to have many frames that I like and look good on me. I'll be back to Afeyewear to purchase more from this line in the near future:)


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Guess GU2536 Eyeglasses >
 
Love them  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Heather, Texas 04/26/2018
I have small eyes so these frames were perfect!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Wiley X Black Ops Brick RXSunglasses >
 
WileyX Brick  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charles, Texas 04/25/2018
I bought these for riding. They are incredible with the gaskets and two types of head straps to keep them in place. Mine are prescription and the prescription is perfect and they transition from clear to dark gray depending on the sunlight. Great purchase and experience from AFEyewear to get the order and deliver very quickly.