Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
 
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Replacement Lenses Crosshair Replacement Lenses Sunglasses >
 
Great product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charles, Texas 02/04/2016
Great replacement lenses. A little tough to install but that's what keeps them securely in in the frame.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Serengeti Sestriere RXSunglasses >
 
Good comfortable sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Vijay, California 02/04/2016
Very comfortable glasses and happy with the clarity of the lenses. One disappointment though is that there is more distortion on the edges of the lenses near the temples but this could be due to a -4 subscription. I wore them through a snow storm - exceptional glare perfomance


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X Romer 3 RXSunglasses >
 
Wiley X Romer 3 RX Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Cary, Kentucky 02/02/2016
I didn't know for sure when I purchased the glasses if they would be right for my work. I made the right choice. Very durable, provide the protection I need both indoors and out.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Line Art XL 2010 Eyeglasses >
 
LOVE my new glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tifanie, North Carolina 01/29/2016
This is the first time I have ordered from the site and I was a little concerned but.... I am so glad I did!!! I LOVE MY NEW GLASSES!!! I also appreciate the fact that they considered my military background and gave me a discount for my service! I will purchase from them again...I am looking for sunglasses now and I will purchase them thru this site!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4061 Sunglasses >
 
The case..........  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kim Brown, Arizona 01/21/2016
Received my order on time, open it the glasses are a bit smaller than expected but it is fine as for my sis ( she has small face than me:) but the case of the glasses are not nice as it is for men's case not for women case even though the glasses are absolutely for women wear only. Don't know why it happens it can not be default it could be mistake by preparer :) but no time to exchange as leaving out of country for months.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Clubface Eyeglasses >
 
Clubface pewter Rx owner.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Chad, Texas 01/20/2016
Super comfortable and sturdy stylish frames. Love them! A+


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Finesse Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Finesse  0Star"
by Rita, Georgia 01/18/2016
I've had this frame less than 6 months and issues out the yin yang with it, first it was the arms falling off and now the nose guards are gone, the arms still flop every which way after it was sent in for repair. Stay away from this frame if you're looking for quality..


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mario, Washington 01/14/2016
Wow! I love my glasses, and I was really surprised by the level of professionalism and customer service provided by AFEyewear.com. I felt like my needs were met and there was a sense of urgency on their part. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Oakley Airdrop Eyeglasses >
 
Oakley Air Drop  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael , Maryland 01/13/2016
The glasses look good and are comfortable!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Furla VU4303 Eyeglasses >
 
Great brand  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Howard, Arizona 01/13/2016
I bought these for my daughter and she loves the fit and comfort. Thanks AFE for helping military families.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Randolph Engineering Aviator - Bayonet Temple Sunglasses >
 
Great Product   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Andrew, New York 01/13/2016
These glasses are timeless. Very classy and look good with everything.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3183 - Top Bar Square Sunglasses >
 
Great Glasses, Great Price  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, California 01/12/2016
These sunglasses are definitely Ray-Ban quality at a very good price. It is great to see that there is a company that has the back of those who serve and makes quality more affordable. Thank you AF Eyewear!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Nike 7077 Eyeglasses >
 
Great Choice for Me  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Loyd, New Hampshire 01/04/2016
These specs are very nice. Stylish and functional, good quality. Bridge pads are malleable, which will accommodate most users for a good fit. As these are mail order, buyer will act as his own optician- to tweak them for fit, position on face, etc. Would classify these as best suited for fashion glasses, but OK for light athletics. Not sturdy enough for cycling or active/rugged sports. Good value, with AFEyewear's frequent discount codes. Would and did buy again from them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Wiley X WX Saint - American Sniper Sunglasses >
 
Awesome  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Robert, Louisiana 01/04/2016
Very lightweight. Look great. Good value. Would buy again.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX8902 - Tech Eyeglasses >
 
Light, classy  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Hannah, New Mexico 01/04/2016
I purchased these to finally replace my military-issued specs, and I couldn't be more grateful. The special military pricing made this possible. This model is very classy, and still meets requirements for service-wear. The frames are ultra-light with carbon fiber arms, and offer prolonged wear without discomfort. The construction is solid and durable. My only regret is the case, which doesn't seem to fit them quite right, but otherwise, I recommend them without hesitation.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Bolle Spiral RXSunglasses >
 
Bolle Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jeffrey, Utah 01/04/2016
Excellent glasses. Progressive lens are top notch. Frames look great. Great price. Very happy with my purchase.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Maui Jim Hookipa-907 RXSunglasses >
 
Less than I'd hoped  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Craig, Florida 01/04/2016
I ordered the Maui Jim prescription sunglasses to help me with driving and playing golf. At the same time I bought a pair of regular glasses locally, with the same prescription. The Maui Jims definitely improve my vision, but the regular glasses allow me to see much better. I've never owned prescription sunglasses, so there may be a clarity penalty because of the tinted lens, but the difference between the two pair is pretty dramatic. It's not worth complaining or returning the Maui Jim glasses, but I have to rate my satisfaction as a three star...


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2176 - Folding Clubmaster RXSunglasses >
 
Folding Clubmasters  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Andy, Florida 12/21/2015
Absolutely perfect. Love the old school look and the folding feature is ideal. Well manufactured, the multiple hinges are not at all flimsy like I was concerned with. Glasses maintain their shape in whichever configuration I desire at the time. Thanks AFE


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX6317 Eyeglasses >
 
Large Frame ClubMaster  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gil, Pennsylvania 12/21/2015
I have a large head/face so when these frames first came out I was elated and purchased a pair sight unseen, well there was the web image but I don't recall them being advertised then as being metal. I love the ClubMaster and the traditional look, but I was not happy with the weight and grip. I prefer a lightweight hardly noticeable frame and unfortunately I wasn't as excited once I got to wear them.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Crankshaft RXSunglasses >
 
Oakley Crankshaft Prescription Sunglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jim, Washington 12/14/2015
Item arrived and is exactly what I wanted. The customer service specialist suggested I preshop and try on the frame fit at a local store. I would agree with this to ensure the best comfort.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley M2 XL Sunglasses >
 
Oakley m2 xl  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Justin, Missouri 12/08/2015
I'm sold! Original product with an amazing price and will use them from here on out. Thanks!!!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO0714 - Folding RXSunglasses >
 
Steve McQueen "Cool"  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Paul, Texas 11/30/2015
I have 5 pairs of Persol glasses and decided I had to have the 714 "Steve McQueen" models. They like all Persol frames are of the highest quality and you can't beat the ultimate cool of the Steve McQueen looks. I get compliments on them from just about everyone I meet. AFEyewear.com has not only the best selection and prices, but also the highest quality lab work and they are quick! Superb customer service just overall a great company to deal with. I highly recommend them!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Persol PO3007V Eyeglasses >
 
Persol quality of course!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Paul, Texas 11/30/2015
Absolutely fantastic frames. Probably the most comfortable frames I've ever had and of course exemplify Persol's exceptional quality and style. AFEyewear.com has the best prices and service and their lab work is top notch. I highly recommend them to everyone.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Lilly Pulitzer Cambrey Eyeglasses >
 
Amazing   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kellee, Virginia 11/30/2015
My eye doctor wanted to charge me over 400 for the same pair. What a saving, over half the cost.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Burberry BE4154Q - Trench Collection RXSunglasses >
 
Can't go wrong with AFEyewear overall!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 11/24/2015
Looks good on my slender face with a touch of class. The frames are handsome and the lenses complement the frames. I must have purchased 2 dozen prescription sunglasses and prescription glasses from first, Frames Direct then Armed Forces Eyewear. I'll be back due to the courteous opticians and the quality of the product and service. 5 out of 5 stars:)


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Madman RXSunglasses >
 
bold  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Doug, California 11/18/2015
I get funny looks from people while wearing these, but I like them nonetheless. Most comfortable shades I've had yet.


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4165 - Justin RXSunglasses >
 
Ray-Ban Justin  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by tom, California 11/13/2015
Great sunglasses and with Rx, driving vision is improved 200%!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Marc by Marc Jacobs MMJ 632 Eyeglasses >
 
Marc by Marc Jacobs   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Torre , North Carolina 11/11/2015
This product is very nice. The glasses are light weight and lenses are ultra clear....the best glasses I've ever had. To get these glasses for that prices was awesome! Gonna try some prescription shades soon!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Caballito Sunglasses >
 
For work and pleasure   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Justin, Maine 11/11/2015
Costa sunglasses are the best quality polarized lenses around. Whether in the rigors of my 24 hour shifts as a Firefighter/Paramedic or on my days off fly fishing or fishing on the Ocean not only do they help me look good they help me see everything more clearly!


  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Twoface RXSunglasses >
 
Love these glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Roxanne , California 11/06/2015
AFEyewear did a nice job on matching my prescription. The glasses were a gift and fit perfect on their face. We will definitely buy again from here.