Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX
Twitter Google Plus Facebook
Latest Eyewear Reviews
  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ducks Unlimited Commander Eyeglasses >
Good looking frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jody, Colorado 03/14/2018
I like the style and the shape of the frames. The wooden piece on each arm is a good touch as well. I liked so much I bought 2:)

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  3 Reviews Versace VE1233Q Eyeglasses >
Beautiful  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dawn treaster, Pennsylvania 03/08/2018
Beautiful frames; price is fantastic!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Nike 7097 Eyeglasses >
Nike Sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Steve, Oklahoma 03/06/2018
Excellent product great fit. This is my third pay of prescription glasses from this company and everyone has been perfect and much cheaper then the local companies around me. I don't mind the 10 day wait for the cost savings, it's well worth the wait.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Crosslink MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses >
Great pair of outdoor/work glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brian, Ohio 03/05/2018
Great pair of glasses. They are purpose glasses and not all day glasses in my opinion. I like them for their intended purpose of work and sun/motorcycle glasses. Will get an all day thinner frame glasses as well.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Oakley Flak 2.0 XL RXSunglasses >
Great golf glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Wes, Alabama 03/02/2018
These are super, but took some getting-used-to as the stylish edge at the front end of the arm (the part that goes behind your ear) intruders into my peripheral vision; not a problem with the discontinued Flack Jacket XL these replaced. However, overall these are great, useful golf glasses that took a little acclimatization. The prescription was flawless!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  5 Reviews Wiley X Brick RXSunglasses >
They're okay  0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kendall, Nevada 03/01/2018
These frames are a nice shape, are strong feeling, and come with nice accessories. I got the crystal version of the frames, and they are not painted uniformly, so some portions are lighter in shade/opacity than others. They also give me the impression that the coating may be prone to chipping/peeling from the frames in the long run, though I have not experienced that yet. I do quite like the fit. I have a narrow face and they fit me almost perfectly with very little gap on any portion of the frame. These would make great safety glasses due to this. I got the digitally surfaced lenses with a mirror coating and I'm a little disappointed with the lenses. There is a noticeable blurry spot directly in front of my right eye. Oddly, I can see no imperfection/scratched in the lens upon inspection, so I can't tell what's causing the spot (and yes, it's definitely these lenses and not an issue with my eye). I've purchased similar frames and lenses from afeyewear in the past and had no such issues my first time around.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Prada PR 53UV Eyeglasses >
Perfect Product!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Valeria, North Carolina 03/01/2018
This was my first time buying my prescription glasses from internet and from this site. Although the glasses that I bought took a lot time to ship because they were one of the most popular frames, when I receive them they were excellent. Recommended 100%

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Costa Seamount 201 Eyeglasses >
Great job  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Alabama 02/19/2018
Prescription was spot on. Glasses fit perfectly! Really happy. Thanks.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Guess GU2538 Eyeglasses >
Good glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Eric, Illinois 02/01/2018
These look good and arrived in good time.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews XXL Longhorn Eyeglasses >
Good job  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Texas 01/29/2018
The glasses arrived just as advertised. I've never been disappointed with any of my glasses purchases here. Good value and price point.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster RXSunglasses >
Clubmasters  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Andy, Florida 01/26/2018
I ordered these to replace my folding Clubmasters that I recently lost. Perfect in every way.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5169 Eyeglasses >
Fantastic  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kris, Virginia 01/11/2018
Great glasses and great service from AFEyewear.com. Perfect products and quick ship. Thank you!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX8725 Eyeglasses >
These are my favorite style  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gil, Pennsylvania 01/10/2018
Got these to replace my RB8502 and they do it well. With the A/R coating they're just about invisible, but you have to keep your lenses clean. Short of wearing contact lenses I can't imagine a lighter frame. The transition is totally transparent in that you the only time I noticed it is coming inside from extreme cold; they stay a bit dark until they reach indoor temperature. My only disappointment is that the new temple arm does not have the adjustable tip; it is one single piece and so 140mm is 'exactly' what you're going to get. No pulling the end piece for that couple extra millimeters, for those of us without perfect proportions.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5228 Eyeglasses >
Perfect sized frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Katie, Georgia 01/10/2018
I am in love with my new frames. I ordered them without having tried the frame on in person. I was worried the frames would be too large for my face. I followed all the listed sizing and was able to order the perfect fit. They are the perfect size frame for an oval shaped face.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RB4195 - Wayfarer Liteforce Sunglasses >
Ray Ban Lite Force sunglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Vinny, California 01/09/2018
These sunglasses are extremely light and fit perfectly. I've received numerous compliments on them. The blue-mirror finish on the lenses really looks cool. I highly recommend these sunglasses. They arrived in a very timely manner. I will definitely order from AFeyewear in the future.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  5 Reviews Wiley X P-17 RXSunglasses >
Wiley P-17  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harold, Florida 01/08/2018

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Polo PH1148 Eyeglasses >
Very satisfied with AFE  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by ANTHONY, Georgia 01/08/2018
I am Very satisfied with AFE and have been since becoming a member!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Rhinochaser Eyeglasses >
Oakley Rhinochaser  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kevin, North Carolina 01/04/2018
I very much suggest that anyone use AFEyewear.com for their optical needs and wants to save money. That was my first time and I will be back again. Once I placed the order my package arrived very quickly.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Oakley Barrelhouse Eyeglasses >
Oakley Barrelhouse Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Heather, Georgia 01/03/2018
My frames arrived in good condition and I like them.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  6 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses >
Excellent   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ted , Washington 01/02/2018
Very sturdy yet light, love the classic look. The Havana color scheme was a bit brighter than I expected, but I like it better this way.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Randy Jackson RJ 3032 Eyeglasses >
Randy Jackson RJ 3032 Eyeglasses   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ken, Florida 01/02/2018
Great price great product.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  20 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frank, Arizona 01/02/2018
The sunglasses are great quality. Couldn't get the discount to apply on-line and had to call customer service a couple times to get them ordered, which was inconvenient, but worth it in the end.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RX8903 Eyeglasses >
Great Change of Pace  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dan, Virginia 01/02/2018
The RayBan RX8903 glasses are a lightweight and comfortable frame that supports progressive lenses they grip perfectly just above and behind your ears and the bridge/nose support is thin enough to not obstruct but thick enough to support. The lens size provides a great field of vision for those times when you need to see the whole picture.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  4 Reviews Silhouette Rimless 5515 (7799) Titan Minimal Art The Must Collection Eyeglasses >
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Nathan, California 01/02/2018
I have gotten many compliments about these glasses. They are light, stylish and made of quality materials. The bands are made of a flexible material the constantly hugs your head and folds in when you take the glasses off.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Ray-Ban RB3447 - Round Metal Sunglasses >
VERY NICE!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by RYAN, Indiana 12/21/2017

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  20 Reviews Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses >
Very nice fit and stylish pair of Ray Bans  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Ervin, AE 12/20/2017
Afeyewear.com only had this pair in the Asian fit and for a great price.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Stetson Stetson 337 Eyeglasses >
Outstanding frame  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Texas 12/20/2017
I bought a Stetson frame a couple of years ago at a big box store and came to love it, mainly because of the single pad across the bridge of my nose. SO much more comfortable than those oval pads on little wires that you find now on most metal, semi-rimless eyeglass frames. My original frame was no longer available, so I picked this frame instead, and I am very pleased. All metal, good gunmetal color and VERY well made. An outstanding eyeglass frame, and cheaper from AFEyewear.com than the comparable big box item was two years ago. Highly recommended!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  2 Reviews Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses >
Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Pennsylvania 12/18/2017
Great product and price!!!

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Acuvue 1 Day Moist for Astigmatism - 90 Pack ContactLens >
Everthing I needed at a great price.  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Matthew, Virginia 12/18/2017
The title says it all.

  Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"   -  1 Reviews Savile Row 18Kt Round Eye Eyeglasses >
Savile Row Glasses review  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joel, North Carolina 12/13/2017
Love the glasses. This is my second pair of Savile Row glasses and would highly recommend them to everyone. Great workmanship and style. AFEyewear is the best. Will continue to only purchase from them and continue to encourage others to purchase from them.