Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Latest Eyeglasses Reviews

Ray-Ban RX5387Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5387 Eyeglasses
In love!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Courtney, Texas 03/22/2019
I love these glasses so much. I get compliments on them every time that I wear them. I originally saw these in Lens Crafters but they wanted $300 for the frames alone. I always check AF Eyewear and I'm happy that I did because I got these, including the lenses, for cheaper then what they wanted for the frames. I love AF Eyewear and these frames!!!

Takumi TK958-With Magnetic Clip on LensEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Takumi TK958-With Magnetic Clip on Lens Eyeglasses
great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by bob, Nebraska 03/28/2019
My original frames broke and I replaces them with identical frames. They are flexible, comfortable and the magnetic polarized sunglasses are easy to use. I will probably put my next prescription lenses in these same glasses.

Fatheadz Dea ChietiEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Fatheadz Dea Chieti Eyeglasses
Good  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jenny, Arizona 03/28/2019
They are better than I expected. Very satisfied.

Takumi TK1051-With Magnetic Clip on LensEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Takumi TK1051-With Magnetic Clip on Lens Eyeglasses
Takumi - New favorite brand  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brandy, Tennessee 01/31/2019
I love these Takumi glasses. I love the vintage vibe they have! I also love the magnetic sunglass lenses! No more struggling with the sun or trying to swap out from glasses to sunglasses! I do wear contacts on an occasion, but I end up with dry eyes or tired eyes. My glasses are just more convenient & now even more so with the magnetic sunglass lenses!!! Love them!!

Ray-Ban RX5169Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5169 Eyeglasses
Ray-Ban 5169  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Washington 02/01/2019
Great pair of glasses at an even better price!

Oakley Pitchman R CarbonEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Pitchman R Carbon Eyeglasses
Outstanding quality product and service. Love my O  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trent, Minnesota 01/10/2019
I've ordered several frames and lenses from Afeyewear.com, and the quality, service, and prices are fantastic. I am wearing my new Oakley Pitchman R glasses right now. They are stylish, comfortable, and demonstrate Oakley's usual high quality. The lens quality is also outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased with my multiple purchases from Afeyewear.com. Thanks for always providing outstanding service and high quality products!

Prada PR 29RVEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada PR 29RV Eyeglasses
Lots of praise   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Iesha, California 12/31/2018
I received alot of likes on my glasses. Only things I wish this come with is lens cleaning supply. And I wish I purchased the glare/reflected protection. I know better next time. I was notified that my lens was backlog but I still recieved my order withing the 2 weeks of purchase. Will do business again with this site!

Savile Row 18Kt Beaufort - Half Covered Cable TemplesEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Savile Row 18Kt Beaufort - Half Covered Cable Temples Eyeglasses
Saville Row Premium Eyewear  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard, Pennsylvania 12/19/2018
For several decades, I have enjoyed and relied upon my Saville Row eyewear purchases. The Beaufort frames I recently purchased are my favorite. Thank you AFEyewear for world class service!

XXL WolverineEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
XXL Wolverine Eyeglasses
I have an XXL head  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Missouri 12/06/2018
These handsome lightweight frames fit it perfectly.

XXL WolverineEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
XXL Wolverine Eyeglasses
I have an XXL head  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Maryland 12/06/2018
These handsome lightweight frames fit it perfectly.

Costa Ocean Ridge 110Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Ocean Ridge 110 Eyeglasses
Great value for the money and great customer servi  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, Tennessee 11/26/2018
My youngest daughter was in need of new glasses after a prescription change. Not real thrilled with the price of glasses from the eye doctor office. I went online and found the exact pair she wanted from there and was able to get her contact lenses also for what the eye doctor offices was going to charge just for the glasses. She loves the glasses and they have held up well. Extremely satisfied with everything so far in this order.

Polo PH2180Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Polo PH2180 Eyeglasses
Outstanding as usual  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Leslie, Florida 11/12/2018
Perfect transaction. Perfect glasses. Perfect communication. Everything was seamless as usual. This was my second purchase and I'll be back very soon

Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5 Eyeglasses
Oakley Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Michigan 11/12/2018
The frames that I bought are perfect, they fit and are comfortable. The frames came promptly and were in perfect shape upon arrival.

Nike 7091Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Nike 7091 Eyeglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trey, Louisiana 10/11/2018
Cheaper than in store. More affordable. Got to me quickly.

Nike 7090Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Nike 7090 Eyeglasses
Great product.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Luis, Texas 10/16/2018
These frames are very comfortable and light, as well as the lenses. This is a pretty strong prescription and they are the thinnest lenses I've ever had with no compromise to vision.

Diesel DL5272Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Diesel DL5272 Eyeglasses
Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harry, North Carolina 10/16/2018
Extremely delighted with the frames that I ordered, they fit and look great. The price was very reasonable as well. I recommend this site to everyone.

Dragon DR138 DrewEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Dragon DR138 Drew Eyeglasses
Nice glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Virginia 09/04/2018
Fit great, look great.

Coach HC6082Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Coach HC6082 Eyeglasses
LOVE THEM!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Diane, Alabama 07/26/2018
First time purchasing from this site...it was very easy and I will be ordering again! My glasses came in very nice packaging and were perfect! I get so many compliments on my new glasses. Great site! Great glasses! Great customer service!

Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FVEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FV Eyeglasses
Best clear rx glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Arizona 07/16/2018
The pair is very stylish and comfortable to wear. I'm glad I had waited for the best sale from AFeyewear and appreciated this company to provide quality rx glasses at affordable price. Thanks AFeyewear!

Tura R917Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Tura R917 Eyeglasses
Excellent  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Monika, Florida 07/16/2018
Found these frames in my over-priced eye doctor's office. Copied down the Frame info and found the exact same frames here. Great price, frames are in perfect condition and arrived quickly. I chose to have my lenses purchased locally due to the difficulty of my Rx.

Harley-Davidson HD0122TEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Harley-Davidson HD0122T Eyeglasses
Harley   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, Oklahoma 07/16/2018
They are so well built and fit like a glove, that's why I have purchased 3 of them.

Oakley Mainlink MNP (TruBridge)Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Mainlink MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses
Perfect Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Massachusetts 07/16/2018
I wanted something comfortable that fit my head. I love Oakley products and took a long time researching the perfect frames. These are lightweight and comfortable and sit on my face just right. So happy a coworker recommended AFEyewear. I won't buy my prescription glasses or sunglasses anyplace else.

Superdry LaylaEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Superdry Layla Eyeglasses
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Marji, Florida 06/26/2018
Love them, the color is great, well constructed and look fabulous on.

Ray-Ban RX5283Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5283 Eyeglasses
Look Good, Feel Good, Are Good  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frederick, Texas 06/25/2018
I love the glasses. They not only look great but when I put them on there was no need for adjustment. That is the first pair of glasses I have ever purchased that I could do that.

Titmus SC 915Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Titmus SC 915 Eyeglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Oregon 06/07/2018
Shooting glasses. Very comfortable to wear. Great eye placement, too. Good side coverage.

$59 Frame and Lens AuroraEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
$59 Frame and Lens Aurora Eyeglasses
Daughter loves her new glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by G, New Mexico 06/04/2018
Fit well, no adjustments needed.

Oakley Marshal MNP (TruBridge)Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Marshal MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses
Great Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brian, South Carolina 05/31/2018
I love these frames. I have a wide head, and these glasses fit and look great. The price was amazing. Thanks!

Ray-Ban RX6344Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX6344 Eyeglasses
Ray bans  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Eddie Boy, Texas 05/11/2018
Absolutely love my glasses! Got notification that they were on back order but still got them within 2 weeks, and that is because there was a hiccup on the shipping where they were sent to California!!! But all in all was a great buying experience as well as an amazing customer service!!! GLASSES ARE PERFECT!

Lucky Brand D207Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Lucky Brand D207 Eyeglasses
Great!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jenna, Maryland 05/10/2018
Really happy with my purchase....need to take them in to be adjusted. But, overall a great value.

Oakley FullerEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Oakley Fuller Eyeglasses
Oakley Fuller Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, Arizona 05/07/2018
Great communication, prompt, perfectly executed progressive lenses in the best brand frames. I'm a repeat customer and will order from them again and do recommend them.