Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!

Shop Optical Departments

Shop by Gender

Sizing Help

Sales and Specials

Buying Glasses Online

Customer Service

 
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Latest Eyeglasses Reviews

Oakley Pitchman R CarbonEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Pitchman R Carbon Eyeglasses
Outstanding quality product and service. Love my O  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trent, Minnesota 01/10/2019
I've ordered several frames and lenses from Afeyewear.com, and the quality, service, and prices are fantastic. I am wearing my new Oakley Pitchman R glasses right now. They are stylish, comfortable, and demonstrate Oakley's usual high quality. The lens quality is also outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased with my multiple purchases from Afeyewear.com. Thanks for always providing outstanding service and high quality products!

Prada PR 29RVEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada PR 29RV Eyeglasses
Lots of praise   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Iesha, California 12/31/2018
I received alot of likes on my glasses. Only things I wish this come with is lens cleaning supply. And I wish I purchased the glare/reflected protection. I know better next time. I was notified that my lens was backlog but I still recieved my order withing the 2 weeks of purchase. Will do business again with this site!

Savile Row 18Kt Beaufort - Half Covered Cable TemplesEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Savile Row 18Kt Beaufort - Half Covered Cable Temples Eyeglasses
Saville Row Premium Eyewear  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard, Pennsylvania 12/19/2018
For several decades, I have enjoyed and relied upon my Saville Row eyewear purchases. The Beaufort frames I recently purchased are my favorite. Thank you AFEyewear for world class service!

XXL WolverineEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
XXL Wolverine Eyeglasses
I have an XXL head  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Missouri 12/06/2018
These handsome lightweight frames fit it perfectly.

XXL WolverineEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
XXL Wolverine Eyeglasses
I have an XXL head  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Maryland 12/06/2018
These handsome lightweight frames fit it perfectly.

Costa Ocean Ridge 110Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Ocean Ridge 110 Eyeglasses
Great value for the money and great customer servi  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, Tennessee 11/26/2018
My youngest daughter was in need of new glasses after a prescription change. Not real thrilled with the price of glasses from the eye doctor office. I went online and found the exact pair she wanted from there and was able to get her contact lenses also for what the eye doctor offices was going to charge just for the glasses. She loves the glasses and they have held up well. Extremely satisfied with everything so far in this order.

Polo PH2180Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Polo PH2180 Eyeglasses
Outstanding as usual  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Leslie, Florida 11/12/2018
Perfect transaction. Perfect glasses. Perfect communication. Everything was seamless as usual. This was my second purchase and I'll be back very soon

Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5 Eyeglasses
Oakley Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Michigan 11/12/2018
The frames that I bought are perfect, they fit and are comfortable. The frames came promptly and were in perfect shape upon arrival.

Nike 7091Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Nike 7091 Eyeglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trey, Louisiana 10/11/2018
Cheaper than in store. More affordable. Got to me quickly.

Nike 7090Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Nike 7090 Eyeglasses
Great product.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Luis, Texas 10/16/2018
These frames are very comfortable and light, as well as the lenses. This is a pretty strong prescription and they are the thinnest lenses I've ever had with no compromise to vision.

Diesel DL5272Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Diesel DL5272 Eyeglasses
Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harry, North Carolina 10/16/2018
Extremely delighted with the frames that I ordered, they fit and look great. The price was very reasonable as well. I recommend this site to everyone.

Dragon Drew DR138Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Dragon Drew DR138 Eyeglasses
Nice glasses!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Mike, Virginia 09/04/2018
Fit great, look great.

Armani Exchange AX1028Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Armani Exchange AX1028 Eyeglasses
Armani Exchange frames (AX 1028)  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Anita, Virginia 07/27/2018
Bought this frame in black and burgundy. They fit snugly with the 140 temple so I would have liked a 145 temple length, otherwise these frames are absolutely perfect for me. The large blank provides a larger viewing area for the different areas of a progressive lens. I got a pair for distance and a pair for computer use.

Coach HC6082Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Coach HC6082 Eyeglasses
LOVE THEM!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Diane, Alabama 07/26/2018
First time purchasing from this site...it was very easy and I will be ordering again! My glasses came in very nice packaging and were perfect! I get so many compliments on my new glasses. Great site! Great glasses! Great customer service!

Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FVEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FV Eyeglasses
Best clear rx glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Arizona 07/16/2018
The pair is very stylish and comfortable to wear. I'm glad I had waited for the best sale from AFeyewear and appreciated this company to provide quality rx glasses at affordable price. Thanks AFeyewear!

Tura R917Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Tura R917 Eyeglasses
Excellent  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Monika, Florida 07/16/2018
Found these frames in my over-priced eye doctor's office. Copied down the Frame info and found the exact same frames here. Great price, frames are in perfect condition and arrived quickly. I chose to have my lenses purchased locally due to the difficulty of my Rx.

Harley-Davidson HD0122TEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Harley-Davidson HD0122T Eyeglasses
Harley   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Todd, Oklahoma 07/16/2018
They are so well built and fit like a glove, that's why I have purchased 3 of them.

Oakley Mainlink MNP (TruBridge)Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Mainlink MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses
Perfect Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Massachusetts 07/16/2018
I wanted something comfortable that fit my head. I love Oakley products and took a long time researching the perfect frames. These are lightweight and comfortable and sit on my face just right. So happy a coworker recommended AFEyewear. I won't buy my prescription glasses or sunglasses anyplace else.

Superdry LaylaEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Superdry Layla Eyeglasses
Great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Marji, Florida 06/26/2018
Love them, the color is great, well constructed and look fabulous on.

Ray-Ban RX5283Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5283 Eyeglasses
Look Good, Feel Good, Are Good  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Frederick, Texas 06/25/2018
I love the glasses. They not only look great but when I put them on there was no need for adjustment. That is the first pair of glasses I have ever purchased that I could do that.

Titmus SC 915Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Titmus SC 915 Eyeglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Oregon 06/07/2018
Shooting glasses. Very comfortable to wear. Great eye placement, too. Good side coverage.

$59 Frame and Lens AuroraEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
$59 Frame and Lens Aurora Eyeglasses
Daughter loves her new glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by G, New Mexico 06/04/2018
Fit well, no adjustments needed.

Oakley Marshal MNP (TruBridge)Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Marshal MNP (TruBridge) Eyeglasses
Great Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brian, South Carolina 05/31/2018
I love these frames. I have a wide head, and these glasses fit and look great. The price was amazing. Thanks!

Ray-Ban RX6344Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX6344 Eyeglasses
Ray bans  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Eddie Boy, Texas 05/11/2018
Absolutely love my glasses! Got notification that they were on back order but still got them within 2 weeks, and that is because there was a hiccup on the shipping where they were sent to California!!! But all in all was a great buying experience as well as an amazing customer service!!! GLASSES ARE PERFECT!

Lucky Brand D207Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Lucky Brand D207 Eyeglasses
Great!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jenna, Maryland 05/10/2018
Really happy with my purchase....need to take them in to be adjusted. But, overall a great value.

Oakley FullerEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Oakley Fuller Eyeglasses
Oakley Fuller Eyeglasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by John, Arizona 05/07/2018
Great communication, prompt, perfectly executed progressive lenses in the best brand frames. I'm a repeat customer and will order from them again and do recommend them.

Jones New York J761Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Jones New York J761 Eyeglasses
Not Bad  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kayla, Oklahoma 05/01/2018
These glasses are pretty good for the price. They feel a little cheap. But you get what you pay for. They also seem bigger than what it looks like in the pictures. But overall definitely worth it. I was very happy with Afeyewear's customer service. I returned a previous pair to get these and they were very helpful and polite.

Harley-Davidson HD0752Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Harley-Davidson HD0752 Eyeglasses
Nice looking, but large and heavy  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tony , Maryland 04/20/2018
Great looking set of specs. Good for hipsters and people who want large framed glasses for their face. I liked the finish and the materials. However, it was too big for my lenses and heavy to wear all day, so I am returning it.

Gant GA3139Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Gant GA3139 Eyeglasses
Gant Gobstoppers  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jay, Tennessee 04/19/2018
These glasses get attention! I've enjoyed wearing them, they fit my face were nicely. Only drawback is that they tend to fall forward off my nose.

Savile Row 18Kt PantoEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Savile Row 18Kt Panto Eyeglasses
Savile Row Panto  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard, District of Columbia 04/12/2018
I love these frames. They are made to order which means you can get any size lenses you want. It also means you wait 4 weeks. Well worth the delayed gratification. Very well made. Extremely light weight. Plenty of room for progressive lenses. They look great and I see clearly. This was my first online glasses order and, yes, I was a bit nervous. AFEyewear support was courteous and helpful throughout the process.