Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Latest Eyeglasses Reviews

Aristar AR 16249Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Aristar AR 16249 Eyeglasses
Love these  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by A, Florida 07/24/2019
Got these as a gift for my brother and he absolutely loves them! The transitions are outstanding for his work duties which are mainly outdoors.

Easyclip EC411-With Magnetic Clip on LensEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Easyclip EC411-With Magnetic Clip on Lens Eyeglasses
Excellant Quality  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by David, Ohio 07/24/2019
I purchased these because they were the same frames I already had plus there were magnetic sunglasses included. My Optometrist office tried to keep me from ordering my glasses online. I could not be more pleased with my new glasses.

Oakley Crosslink SwitchEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Oakley Crosslink Switch Eyeglasses
Crosslink Switch  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Charles, Massachusetts 07/24/2019
Great frame adds diversity. Robust frame.

Ray-Ban RX5372FEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5372F Eyeglasses
Rayban RX5372f  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Dan, AP 07/24/2019
Great glasses, fit well. Lenses wonderfully crafted.

Easytwist ET 930-No Clip on LensEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Easytwist ET 930-No Clip on Lens Eyeglasses
For me a Great bargain..  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sean, Alaska 07/24/2019
I have been wearing glasses since a young teen.. Now that I am 1/2 a century (+ a few), I am very content with the whole process, overall.. Quality & price is at par with the competition.. Great Customer service..

John Varvatos V 201 Universal FitEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
John Varvatos V 201 Universal Fit Eyeglasses
Great Looking   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Gregory , Georgia 07/24/2019
Excellent Fit and Stylish.

Versace VE3245Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Versace VE3245 Eyeglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Kurt, Virginia 07/24/2019
Ordered this frame as a replacement for one that was broken. Had a little problem with minor damage, however it was returned and replaced. Love the new frame; Customer service was fantastic. I will definitely order again.

Oakley RX FrogskinsEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley RX Frogskins Eyeglasses
New Frogskins  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Chris, Kentucky 07/24/2019
Love them. Fit perfect. I've had numerous comments about them.

Ray-Ban RX5268Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5268 Eyeglasses
Pretty Solid Pair  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by DANIEL, AE 07/25/2019
A buddy of mine, that is also Air Force, introduced me to this website and I am glad that he did! The only problem, which isn't really an issue, is that they are a little tight around the ears. They fit ok other than that.

Prada Linea Rossa PS 02CVEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada Linea Rossa PS 02CV Eyeglasses
Great pair of glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Michael, Illinois 07/25/2019
Great pair of glasses. My second pair actually.

Ray-Ban RX6335Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX6335 Eyeglasses
Great Glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Louie, Missouri 07/25/2019
Great product and quality. Easy ordering and processing.

Ray-Ban RX5154 ClubmasterEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (7 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5154 Clubmaster Eyeglasses
greate  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Sandeep, Alaska 07/24/2019
good product

Ray-Ban RX6335Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX6335 Eyeglasses
Rayban Rx 6335   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Donie, Texas 07/24/2019
Great frame very stylish & modern look. I love my new glasses this is my second pair of Ray ban frames & these are my favorite. I always get great service & product from this site. Happy customer.

Michael Kors MK4054Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Michael Kors MK4054 Eyeglasses
Great price and quality  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brittanie, Nevada 07/24/2019
Great quality and literally half the price a major retailer glasses chain. So I love them

Ray-Ban RX5387Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5387 Eyeglasses
In love!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Courtney, Texas 03/22/2019
I love these glasses so much. I get compliments on them every time that I wear them. I originally saw these in Lens Crafters but they wanted $300 for the frames alone. I always check AF Eyewear and I'm happy that I did because I got these, including the lenses, for cheaper then what they wanted for the frames. I love AF Eyewear and these frames!!!

Takumi TK958-With Magnetic Clip on LensEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Takumi TK958-With Magnetic Clip on Lens Eyeglasses
great glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by bob, Nebraska 03/28/2019
My original frames broke and I replaces them with identical frames. They are flexible, comfortable and the magnetic polarized sunglasses are easy to use. I will probably put my next prescription lenses in these same glasses.

Fatheadz Dea ChietiEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Fatheadz Dea Chieti Eyeglasses
Good  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Jenny, Arizona 03/28/2019
They are better than I expected. Very satisfied.

Takumi TK1051-With Magnetic Clip on LensEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Takumi TK1051-With Magnetic Clip on Lens Eyeglasses
Takumi - New favorite brand  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Brandy, Tennessee 01/31/2019
I love these Takumi glasses. I love the vintage vibe they have! I also love the magnetic sunglass lenses! No more struggling with the sun or trying to swap out from glasses to sunglasses! I do wear contacts on an occasion, but I end up with dry eyes or tired eyes. My glasses are just more convenient & now even more so with the magnetic sunglass lenses!!! Love them!!

Ray-Ban RX5169Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5169 Eyeglasses
Ray-Ban 5169  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by James, Washington 02/01/2019
Great pair of glasses at an even better price!

Oakley Pitchman R CarbonEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Oakley Pitchman R Carbon Eyeglasses
Outstanding quality product and service. Love my O  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trent, Minnesota 01/10/2019
I've ordered several frames and lenses from Afeyewear.com, and the quality, service, and prices are fantastic. I am wearing my new Oakley Pitchman R glasses right now. They are stylish, comfortable, and demonstrate Oakley's usual high quality. The lens quality is also outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased with my multiple purchases from Afeyewear.com. Thanks for always providing outstanding service and high quality products!

Prada PR 29RVEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada PR 29RV Eyeglasses
Lots of praise   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Iesha, California 12/31/2018
I received alot of likes on my glasses. Only things I wish this come with is lens cleaning supply. And I wish I purchased the glare/reflected protection. I know better next time. I was notified that my lens was backlog but I still recieved my order withing the 2 weeks of purchase. Will do business again with this site!

Savile Row 18Kt Beaufort - Half Covered Cable TemplesEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Savile Row 18Kt Beaufort - Half Covered Cable Temples Eyeglasses
Saville Row Premium Eyewear  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Richard, Pennsylvania 12/19/2018
For several decades, I have enjoyed and relied upon my Saville Row eyewear purchases. The Beaufort frames I recently purchased are my favorite. Thank you AFEyewear for world class service!

Costa Ocean Ridge 110Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Costa Ocean Ridge 110 Eyeglasses
Great value for the money and great customer servi  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Bill, Tennessee 11/26/2018
My youngest daughter was in need of new glasses after a prescription change. Not real thrilled with the price of glasses from the eye doctor office. I went online and found the exact pair she wanted from there and was able to get her contact lenses also for what the eye doctor offices was going to charge just for the glasses. She loves the glasses and they have held up well. Extremely satisfied with everything so far in this order.

Polo PH2180Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Polo PH2180 Eyeglasses
Outstanding as usual  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Leslie, Florida 11/12/2018
Perfect transaction. Perfect glasses. Perfect communication. Everything was seamless as usual. This was my second purchase and I'll be back very soon

Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Oakley Barrelhouse 0.5 Eyeglasses
Oakley Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Joe, Michigan 11/12/2018
The frames that I bought are perfect, they fit and are comfortable. The frames came promptly and were in perfect shape upon arrival.

Nike 7091Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Nike 7091 Eyeglasses
Great Product  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Trey, Louisiana 10/11/2018
Cheaper than in store. More affordable. Got to me quickly.

Nike 7090Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (2 Reviews)
Nike 7090 Eyeglasses
Great product.   0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Luis, Texas 10/16/2018
These frames are very comfortable and light, as well as the lenses. This is a pretty strong prescription and they are the thinnest lenses I've ever had with no compromise to vision.

Diesel DL5272Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Diesel DL5272 Eyeglasses
Frames  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harry, North Carolina 10/16/2018
Extremely delighted with the frames that I ordered, they fit and look great. The price was very reasonable as well. I recommend this site to everyone.

Coach HC6082Eyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Coach HC6082 Eyeglasses
LOVE THEM!!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Diane, Alabama 07/26/2018
First time purchasing from this site...it was very easy and I will be ordering again! My glasses came in very nice packaging and were perfect! I get so many compliments on my new glasses. Great site! Great glasses! Great customer service!

Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FVEyeglasses » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Prada Linea Rossa PS 55FV Eyeglasses
Best clear rx glasses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Tom, Arizona 07/16/2018
The pair is very stylish and comfortable to wear. I'm glad I had waited for the best sale from AFeyewear and appreciated this company to provide quality rx glasses at affordable price. Thanks AFeyewear!