Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Latest Contact Lenses Reviews

Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Acuvue Oasys - 24 Pack ContactLens
Favorite contacts  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Chanel, Oregon 07/20/2018
These are extremely comfortable and if you take care of them for two weeks they will be good to you. They feel amazing.

FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens
Contact Order  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Janice, Texas 06/18/2018
AFEyewear did any excellent job of getting me the contacts that I wanted. I made a mistake when I made the order and had to return it and ask for the right ones. I called and got instructions for returning them. They let me know that they had received them back. Then my new order was filled. I like my Freshlook color lens and have worn them for many years. Thank you AFEyewear for all your help!

FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens
Contacts Order  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Janice, Texas 06/01/2018
I am very pleased with the service and the product. I made a mistake on my original order and had to sent them back and have them exchanged. This was a very simple job! In the past I have used a different company and have not had the good service or the help I received with AFEYEWEAR. The staff that I had contact with were polite and helpful. They deserve a big thanks!

Acuvue 1 Day Moist for Astigmatism - 90 Pack ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Acuvue 1 Day Moist for Astigmatism - 90 Pack ContactLens
Everthing I needed at a great price.  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Matthew, Virginia 12/18/2017
The title says it all.

FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
FreshLook ColorBlends 6 PK ContactLens
Fresh Look Color Blends  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Janice, Texas 12/05/2017
Fresh Look Color Blends are great contacts. I had great service with my contact order at AFEyewear. She was helpful and worked with me to make sure that I got the order that I needed. My contacts came in a short amount of time and they were in great shape and exactly what I had ordered. Thanks for the prompt service and the great service from my contact person.

Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism 6 PK ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism 6 PK ContactLens
Contacts  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Harry, North Carolina 09/18/2017
Always the best, and always on time. Would recommend to anyone.

Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism 6 PK ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism 6 PK ContactLens
Great item!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Elizabeth, South Carolina 05/11/2017
Contacts are great! Packaged well to protect!

Acuvue 1 Day Moist - 90 Pack ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Acuvue 1 Day Moist - 90 Pack ContactLens
Fast and Affordable!  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Amanda, AE 04/18/2017
I've always ordered my contacts from 1-800 Contacts, but it was never a simple or easy process with an APO address. After a little research into other options I stumbled on to AFEyewear.com and I'm happy that I did! It's much more affordable, my script was easily read and it was half the price. Not to mention my contacts got here in 8 days overseas undamaged, which is a small miracle in itself. I told all my friends about them and will definitely be a lifelong customer!

Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism 6 PK ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (3 Reviews)
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism 6 PK ContactLens
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism Contact Lenses  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Elizabeth, South Carolina 12/22/2016
Great product, price and service!!

Biofinity 6 Pack ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Biofinity 6 Pack ContactLens
Best Contacts I've ever used  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Niki, California 08/23/2016
I've been a contact wearer for 25 years. I've worn Freshlook, Freshlook colors, Acuvue, Proclear, and countless others over the years and none that I've worn have given me the feeling and comfort that these do. I feel like I have nothing in my eye. They never hurt, never feel dry, never feel uncomfortable. I love them. It is amazing to see how far advancements in contact technology has come and my eyes are thankful for it!

Acuvue 2 6 PK ContactLens » Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" (1 Review)
Acuvue 2 6 PK ContactLens
SUPER SAVINGS  0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
by Diana, Tennessee 08/23/2011
Wow! I fell across this site pretty much by accident, and I'm so glad I did. We had gone to Lenscrafters, and this site is a full $10 less per box than they offered. That's way over $100 a year savings!