Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Reviews for Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses.

RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses Gunmetal / Crystal Brown Gradient Lens (004/51) Gender: Unisex
Material: Metal
Starting At: $114.75
back to product page

Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" – 9 Reviews
 
  Excellent product 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Jose Pasadena, CA 5/17/2016
 
  Again afeyewear.com and Ray Ban delivering 100% quality products.
 
 
  Fast shipping 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by ernest roselle, NJ 4/25/2016
 
  The glasses were the real deal. Fast shipping.
 
 
  Joe 0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Joe Conyers, GA 2/26/2016
 
  I wasn't sure about this product at first, but I'm glad I purchase it! Works well and I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.
 
 
  Love!! 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Alexa APO, AE 8/24/2015
 
  Totally in love with these and they're perfect for the summer time.
 
 
  Oakley sunglasses 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Denny williamsburg, KY 6/1/2015
 
  I love my Oakleyss thank you and I will order again!!!!
 
 
  Great product, great price, Great service 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Walter Miami, FL 8/20/2014
 
  First time buyer, got exactly what I wanted for a great price. The service and promptness on delivery was great. Highly recommended and will buy from this site again
 
 
  Great Raybans 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Don Chicago, IL 4/29/2014
 
  Perfect size and great looking. Can't go wrong with the Rayban Aviator. My first purchase from AFEYEWEAR.COM and it was great. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
 
 
  Ray-Ban RB3025 Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Robert Homer Glen, IL 4/28/2014
 
  The product was perfect upon delivery, the price was better than I could find anywhere and had to contact your company by phone and for qualifying reasons and the lady on the phone was courteous and very helpful. I will use you again in the future.
 
 
  Love these! 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Lauren Nashville, TN 1/30/2014
 
  These are so stylish!
 


Satisfied AFEyewear Customers
AFEyewear.com prides itself on customer service and satisfaction by ensuring top quality prescription eyewear. See what other customers had to say about their eyeglass, contact lens and sunglass purchases online.