Exclusive pricing for US military, veterans, law enforcement, firefighters & their families Up to 50% OFF retail!
Frames Direct is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Optical Equipment & Supplies in Austin TX

Reviews for Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses.

RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses Tortoise / Crystal Green Lens (902) Gender: Unisex
Material: Propionate
Starting At: $107.25
back to product page

Average Rating 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star" – 16 Reviews
 
  Modern Wayfarers 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by John St Francisville, LA 12/26/2016
 
  Updated version is much more comfortable than original version. Great looking and very light to wear. Very pleased with this purchase!
 
 
  Ray Bans are Ray Bans 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Doug Roanoke, VA 9/30/2016
 
  Nothing new I can say about Ray Bans! Very functional eyewear.
 
 
  Great glasses, good price. 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Robert Smithtown, NY 8/1/2016
 
  Ray Ban have always been quality glasses. The new 55 mm wayfarers don't disappoint. Mine were shipped with a case, which I think some other retailers charge extra for. Friendly service and quick shipping. I definitely recommend both these Ray bans and Afeywear.
 
 
  New Wayfarers 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Kim Franklin, TN 7/27/2016
 
  I love these glasses! Lightweight and fit my face more comfortably than the originals!
 
 
  Awesome product! 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Caroline Diberville, MS 7/15/2016
 
  Looks great! Great quality. Exactly what I was hoping for. Will buy from them again!
 
 
  wafarer black matte finish 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by robert orangeburg, ny, NY 7/14/2016
 
  Nice fit and good look with dress and casual wear. many compliments .
 
 
  Ray Ban New Wayfarer 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by James FT Hood, TX 7/14/2016
 
  Product was as described. Definitely buy again from these guys.
 
 
  Exceptional Quality, Super value! 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Gordon Draper, UT 3/21/2016
 
  These sunglasses were much nicer quality than I expected, made in Italy, very sturdy with high quality fit and finish. The awesome sale price made them a real deal, but seeing them now, I would have spent more. The shipping the super quick and AFEyewear seems to be an A+ retailer. Their updated style picks up where the older version left off, all around super classy from RayBan.
 
 
  New Wayfarer Sunglasses 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Rick Phoenix, AZ 5/4/2015
 
  They are a great pair of sunglasses, I get compliments every day I wear them. AFEyewear.com is a great site with great prices and customer service is their number 1 goal, plus quick shipping.
 
 
  Rayban 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Jeff Menifee, CA 5/4/2015
 
  Great sunglasses. Buy the polarized.
 
 
  Ray-Ban RB2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Lee Hayward, CA 9/16/2014
 
  This was a replacement for same item that was 4 years old but got run over. Recommended product.
 
 
  Ray Bans Forever 0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"0Star"
  by Fred Lathrop, CA 9/3/2014
 
  I have been a Ray Ban fan for many years the style is time less. This will actually be my 10th pair ! What a great product and a great price through AFEyewear !
 


Satisfied AFEyewear Customers
AFEyewear.com prides itself on customer service and satisfaction by ensuring top quality prescription eyewear. See what other customers had to say about their eyeglass, contact lens and sunglass purchases online.